TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very professional and informative I love the product features that move you along in an expedient and orderly fashion
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the best tax tool. Turbo Tax is very user friendly. Turbo Tax provides excellent support.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Very difficult. Gave me such a Hard time!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is easy It's straight forward anyone can do their taxes with turbo tax.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbox Tax is Reliable and Awesome Turbo Tax is Faster, easier and reliable to use...They are the best!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great! I really enjoyed the phone calls and consultations I received from Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with the process Did not like the idea I could not see what was entered and what my tax potential was while adding data like the old way where I would imput the items and got a PRO review when I felt I was done
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super helpful This was my first time not using a CPA to do my taxes and TurboTax made the process easy! I was super stressed going in but feel confident that I am now good to go with my filing.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! I have been using Turbo Tax for the past 8 years now and have to say it is the easiest and most convenient way to do your taxes. Highly recommend to anyone who is unsure or new to the online option!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The expert help is awsome Contacted expert help with questions. The answers made sense.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 658
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student