TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been Using TurboTax for years! So far so good...been using TurboTax for over 10+ years..
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good stuff easy to use Good stuff easy to use. My request is that you stop trying to upsell
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! The process was a lot easier than expected. I will use this again if everything goes smoothly with my return.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Hands on and very easy to follow the steps Walked through every step so easy even a kid could do it LOL
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is such a delight So EASY to use... I haven't filed taxes in years, and this just made me feel like such a noob for avoiding it. So silly.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estimated Tax payments As a review item on Maryland State Taxes ask about any estimated tax payments sent in. Some how don't forget to check this item. Each year I have had to manually look for where to record estimated tax payments
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product great for simple returns like mine. Senior citizens need things like this.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used this product for years overall I am very satisfied with this program will use it again next year
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EASY!! I have been using TT for years and the experience gets easier all the time!!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I am a retired CPA who previously prepared taxes using accountant's software. When I had to start preparing my taxes from home I chose TurboTax Business. I find it easy to use and comprehensive. I'm not sure how a person who never used a tax program before would view TurboTax but I found that it met my needs.
Date published: 2021-03-05
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 51