TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is AWESOME Easy to use and some of free services helpful and relieving.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sevice Easy, fast, got to sleep on time. Need to pad out review.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Is Awesome I have used Turbo Tax every year for at least the past six years. It is easy to understand and guide you when you are not sure. I hope to continue using Turbo Tax for the years to come.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very straightforward and I will recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Amazing!! Im able to understand even the things that I do not understand with turbo tax explanations! I feel confident the information I am providing is correct!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, easy to use Never used before. Was pleased with the simplicity
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME easy to follow instructions. learned a lot , easy payment plan.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbotax is easy to use It was easy to follow. Not as confusing as others.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss when Turbo Tax was free I like Turbo Tax, its super easy and has plenty of places to find the information you're looking for. The only thing I am not a fan of is how much I have to pay. I miss being able to use this site for free, now I dont have a choice and have to pay $150 to use it.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely helpful, but an occasional glitch. Same experience every year -- I feel like it saves me hours of time; I couldn't live without it; but there are occasional annoying glitches. For instance, I filled out a 1099 for a particular payer, as I do every year, and at the end of that section, I got a popup that said: "You file a 1099 from this payer every year. Don't you want to file it this year?" And I'm thinking: I just did. It took me about half an hour to figure out that I used an "additional 1099s?" button to file this year, but TurboTax had already put this payer in a list of 1099s to be entered, seeing that I had entered that same 1099 last year. So, because I entered the information as a new entry on the list, TurboTax couldn't figure out that I had already entered the info. It should be able to figure it out. I'm a software guy, and I know that wouldn't be hard to do. A couple of other glitches like that as well.
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 468