TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice program It is the most convenient program. Although the program is relatively expensive than others, the accuracy and easiness are the reason why I use this program now.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super user friendly! This is the second year I have used and would recommend to anyone. Only one suggestion maybe explain the Credit Karma option more.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Super fast and easy! I will definitely continue to use turbotax in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax Great Turbo tax is super easy to use and all the info is right there for you.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax Friendly, but Live Expert Not So Much I would say the site to actually get your taxes done is very user friendly and explanation for a variety of issues are abundant. Problem I had was I had a question in regards to state ID possibly being rejected and I was put on hold twice for well over 8-10 min only for the Live Expert personnel to tell me they don't know and that I need to contact the employer to give me a state ID even though the state ID is on the W-2. Pretty irritated that a wait time of approximately 19 min to actually talk to one and then having to wait just as long if not longer to get an I don't know answer is pretty frustrating. First time using the Live Expert feature and I have to say that it seems the people that are utilized for this feature are not familiar with the TurboTax interface or are not experts at all. I am not as inclined to use this feature since the person on the other line did not explain things well nor did he take the time to really get an understanding of the situation at hand. It felt more like I was an inconvenience to him.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another year of guidance with Turbo Tax Step by Step through the tax elements, made it much easier than doing it all by myself
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome! Easy to use and quick. What more can you ask for, it's free!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use!! its easy to use. tells you exactly what to put in and where to find it!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love TurboTax So easy, so quick, makes me feel comfortable and not afraid of an audit
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great really really great to use this product. Review section sucks.
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 452