TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no strings attached!!!!! It straight to the point. And easy filing, they helped me when I was stuck.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great Turbo Tax is so simple to use and makes filing returns a breeze.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love it very easy and fast to use anyone can use it
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy Step by Step It's always stressful doing my taxes, i absolutely hate it. But turbo tax has always made it it easy and gives me the aid I need to get it completed with less stress and time. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good it was easy and very understandable i prefer everyone to come here
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax Premier excellent Product Best part is the download of investment information on the correct forms for submission. Eliminates the guess work on my part. All forms are accrate.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Helpful. Answered my questions. Guided me through the process.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to follow along, very relevant questions I have used TurboTax for 15 plus years. It is very easy to follow along. I have recommended it to many people.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax really does a great job I have used Turbo Tax for several years now to do our corporate and LLC tax returns. It makes my life so much simpler (except for the dumb balance sheet). I love Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Been using it my whole working life. Good stuff. I like it a lot.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 438
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student