TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Have used TurboTax several years, very easy to file.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going on as 6 yr customer I have been using Turbo Tax online self service for six years now and I won't use anyone else. I get my taxes done so fast with accuracy. Turbo Tax is so easy to use online and VERY affordable and even FREE which is what I love. I have Never had an issue with my taxes since using Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stupid It would not let me file with out upgrading. When I paid it said I could get my money back. so I paid. later I decided I was going to try filing else where. and I looked to get a refund. but found out that I could not get a refund.. I don't know why... So I was forced to use Turbotax deluxe or be out $90.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is Amazing It's easy and helps me out much better than having someone else do my taxes for me.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely helpful and easy to use Found this very easy to use but different from previous computer stored versions of turbo tax. I particularly missed the saved data from the previous year, but should find it much easier next year. It would be helpful if search box located the entry in the software for particular items that need revision -- sometimes worked, sometime not. Experience with the "experts" on finding cost for stock sale was not successful -- the so-called expert recommended that I call a paid expert and did not seem knowledgeable on stock transactions. All in all, I was very impressed with the quality of this software and the ease of use. Next year, should even be easier
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is great. They walked me through everythi Turbotax was great. It was easy, fast and fun to do.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't do my taxes any other way. I have lost count on the number of years I have used Turbo Tax. Love it.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is the best thing ever i got so much back TurboTax was super easy and made the process very fast. I did all of my taxes in like an hour and half.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Just want to thank you for being easy and awesome!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is not free How do you charge someone to e file for 40, state and federal are 40 each. You are not free and are behind pay walls, stop advertising as such.
Date published: 2021-02-23
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4340