TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was awesome!!! I had a wonderful experience with TurboTax. They are very helpful had to call 3 times. First time I did our taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Late getting Form 2210 Form 2210 was late getting on TurboTax. Then, I had to edit some missing numbers without your help. Normally you ask questions.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You TurboTax! Every year, so quick, so easy, so helpful. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK today Yesterday frustrating. Today good and helpful. We will see how it works.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax Keeps me Confident Turbotax is easy to use, has answers to questions, keeps me confident on my filing through the whole process.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax makes it easy convienient and quick, Such a relief to nothave a hassle and be stressed out with things that they have already calculated and done for us
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax made easy and great customer service. This year I needed more help to do my taxes and the on line CPA was very helpful and patient. She reduced my stress level down to zero!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great!! Turbo Tax is user friendly. It is easy to navigate through and very informational.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Excellent experience I haven't filed taxes in some time Turbo Tax made it easy
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax makes filing easi Had used turbo tax years ago and found it difficult to navigate. Vastly improved and would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2021-02-25
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4334