TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Too expensive for doing not that much. 80 to file taxes is way too much when I did all the work
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is AWESOME Walks you through every step with clear and easy-to-understand language.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My GoTo Annual Processing App I love all about TT except the $40 processing fee on top of the $20 to e-file That's why I do snail mail for state
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy Everything was done online very easy and very fast.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is the best! So easy and efficient, plus I don't have to worry about accounting since TurboTax does it all
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intuitive and reflective - Outstanding ! Within 2 hours I was able to get both Federal and State returns filed. When I had a little problem, the chat person (Laura) did a great job in showing me where I SHOULD HAVE been. Thanks !
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple! Just got to see how it works out I found the format and interface quit simple and non intimidating. I could have been saving hundreds of dollars all of this time
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use very easy to use i used before and it gets better every year. There is a tech to help every step of the way
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It was very easy to understand and to use. I would highly recommend this program.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy Peasy!! Love TurboTax! I use it EVERY SINGLE YEAR! Very thorough and helpful!
Date published: 2021-02-24
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4235
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student