TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Complicated using Live Did not like the live version the help advisors were not much help
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is easy and awesome It was super easy to use and explained everything for me and gives u lots of info on what to do after great over all thank u
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great If You Have Straightforward and Simple Taxes I have used TurboTax for years but as my taxes have gotten slightly more complex the tools for importing and uploading account information from other websites (ie Acorns) haven't really improved. The review and correction tools at the end of the filing are cumbersome and difficult to follow.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy This was my first time using turbo tax I've previously used H&R block and it was way faster and easier to use, it was also my first time with 1099-B forms and although there was a little bug with inputting wash sales it got fixed the next day.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice work, friendly fast and easy to use. Good that it does ask unnecessary questions
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thought my return had been filed Intuit programming error caused my return to reject Was hospitalized so was not able to see reject error for close to a week
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tax Fees Love TurboTax but why all the fees now been using for over 6yrs
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is as good as it gets First off, what a great company. The whole process couldn't be easier. 10/10 would recommend and am honored to be apart of such a streamlined exchange.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX OK I HAVE USED TURBO TAX FOR 5 YEARS AND HAVE LIKED IT. THIS YEAR I FOUND IT MORE CONFUSING BECAUSE OF ALL THE ADDS FOR ADDITOINAL PRODUCTS. WE ARE RETIRED AND FILE A SIM;LE RETURN BUT I HAD TO PAY $110 DOLLARS TO FILE BECAUSE IT SWITCHED ME TO TURBOTAX PREMIERE WITH THE QUESTIONS IN THE MIDDLE OF FILING. NOW GOOD FOR RETIRED PEROPLE ON FIXED INCOME.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great it was easy to install and complete. I like the step by step
Date published: 2021-02-25
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4109