TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Turbo Tax Experience I engaged with several and the result was good. Especially my phone call with "John". He was very efficient and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbotax is awesome Great product. Only issue is i cant verify my state drivers license because the license wont expire while im active duty.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from improved For someone who has been doing own taxes for over 50 years, i found this year easier and clearer for a senior who needs to see all steps.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! Had a live expert Donna. she was super! Shel helped me and answered all my questions
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always awesome!! Turbo Tax always simplifies the tax season process and reduces my anxiety immensely. Thank God. :)
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy easy process good help with walk through step by step
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Tax Experts were amazing I switched over from HR block and I am glad I did. The tax people I talked to were super helpful. This was my first time filing for myself and it was easy even with multi state.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was great, again! program was easy to follow and provided detail answers to any question.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It help get my. Money It help me. Out. It. Take some hour to get it. Done
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Great I've used Turbo Tax for about 20 years, in business and now as a retired senior. This Free File version is quick and painless.
Date published: 2021-02-24
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4071
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student