TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast and great features It was great that I could file and pay [unfortunately] all at one time with direct debit
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way Turbo tax is the cheapest way to file your taxes and not be taken for a ride by other services.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was GREAT! Process was every easy and easy to understand each question. I did run into one question but it was quickly solve by the live Contact Customer Service. I received a call in 5 mins.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Nightmare Was suppose to be free through lyft but charged me $130 switched to deluxe by itself advisore took hours trying to fix the problem
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome No Problems - Great Process-----------------------
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I file my older Moms taxes and Turbo Tax walks me through part of taxes I am not familiar with and have no idea what retirement papers are taxable and what is not. Thank you Turbo
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for new users This was my first time using TurboTax and the expert i had made it extremely easy to go through and get my refund.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great asset! Nice job! I will continue to use TurboTax! The overall cost is getting high with the extra fees for additional states and overall cost.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome and easy. Thank you for making this easy for people like me to do my taxes. I really appreciate it.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is perfect Always easy to use and I like how they find tax credits for you
Date published: 2021-02-25
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 4012