TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax fantastic It was easy and quick, I would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paid more infees then i got back in taxes Wasnt happy paying 240.00 in fees when I only am getting back 63 in federal and paying 109 to state. Should be some sort of reduction in fees for situations like this.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Ok good job helpede out when I needed the help thank you.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Couldnt correct the product choice without startin Cost me $140 extra to keep it. Clicked by mistake.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX SO EASY This year taxes were different. With the relocating, having a new baby, not receiving full stimulus checks, new job, 1099G, and the pandemic. I thought I was a wiz with this app, however adding all of this n that income was challenging. So I asked for some help from live chat, HEATHER was my EXTREMELY helpful person and life saver! She answered ALL my questions and EVEN helped ne find FREE/ OWED money to me and my family. She was so nice and PAITENT!! I am so GREATFUL to her help and Turbo Tax for hiring her! THANK YOU HEATHER, from Tennessee!!!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DIFFICULT TO USE COMPARED TO LAST YEAR The title says it all. trying to find the place to enter estimated taxes is almost impossible??
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wonderful service they didn't charge at all I would recommend to everyone
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great. Turbo tax is easy to use. Walks you through step by step and looks out to get you the best possible tax breaks.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome! Been using Turbo Tax for many years now. it seems to get easier every year. It is a painless way to due taxes!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Fees I had to upgrade to the premiere for $70 It was $20 off the original price. I filled it out on feb 20th but did not file it. Two day I received a email saying I to the feb 28th to received that price. Today I started back up and started all over and file my tax return. But Turbo Tax charge me $90 not $70.
Date published: 2021-02-23
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3879