TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to understand! It was very easy for me to understand! And they helped me receive some money back.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was very helpful Great customer service. I received a call shortly after requesting help during the filling process and resolved problem
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible Everything is pay more this and pay more for that and then taxes get rejected.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax called me at home! I have been using Turbo Tax for several years and this past year I sold a rental property and was confused as to how to enter the owner contract sale. I searched in the turbo tax directory and was prompted for a tax professional to call me. Within 5 minutes I received a call and the tax pro walked me through the steps for a cash increment sale and that was it. So happy
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minor Confusion with 1 Form There was apparently a glitch in the autofill for Form 2210, but Henry, a live expert, was a joy to work with in resolving it.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Easy Had a good time doing my taxes for the first time in 15 years. Easy to follow instructions and nice graphics acutally enjoyable
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great! Turbo Tax makes doing taxes simple with step-by-step, easy to follow directions. I've been using it for years and will continue to do so!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax makes tax preparation fun I've been using turbotax for many years. Just answer the questions and watch your taxes go down and your refund go up.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy I did my Federal and state taxes in about an hour. Much more streamlined than even just a few years ago!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Quick and Easy, imports and updates data guides you step by step and suggests the route to keep the most of YOUR money.
Date published: 2021-02-26
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3535