TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not happy I thought I needed the deluxe so I went with that. Turns out i didnt and there was no way to go back so i paid $160 for nothing!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is amazing! So user friendly, quick and efficient! I have used them every year for the past 10 years and love it. Thank you
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Directs you through the sections in an understandable manner.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! SUPER EASY AND USER FRIENDLY! WE'VE BEEN USING TURBOTAX FOR 12 YEARS AND ARE VERY HAPPY.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax was awesome and easy! I always wanted to try turbo tax but was afraid id mess up but experts were on standby to help! it was super easy
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is awesome Great experience for the last couple of yrs. No problems getting my info entered.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAVE BEEN USING TURBO TAX FOR YEARS. I LOVE THEM Turbo Tax is great. Very accurate and easy to understand. Thank you Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy as 123 I've been using turbo tax for more than 3 years and it always gives me the best refund
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Helped me out big time. first time doing my own returns
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome Excellent app To file taxes quick and efficiently.
Date published: 2021-02-26
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3529