TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Was step by step, easy to navigate, helpful prompts
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbotax I find it so easy to use, and it takes the stress out of this annual chore.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax s a goo way to file taxes They have taken a lot of the headache out of taxes
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great tool I have used Turbo Tax to file my income tax returns now, for more than 5 years. It's very easy and help you walk through every step. If you have questions you can call the help to get expert advice!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the best I’ve been doing my taxes with Turbo Tax for years and I love how simple and easy it is to use
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I like it the software and its easy to use, I just wish it wasn't so expensive.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked real well It worked like it always has. Easy to use and fast.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing It is amazing as I don't have fill my previous information again from last year. It is very user-friendly
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo TaxDeluxe This program is excellent. It is very helpful in all areas. Very easy to use. And affordable.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Turbo tax explains all areas that I have questions very easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3180