TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this program! Been using for about 8 years now and very user friendly
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Cheesy Great E-file. Easy to understand and follow the instruction. Lot of helps if you have to do encounter more situation on the taxes. But more to pay for, Of course!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience with TurboTax For two years I have had difficulty locating the estimated tax line. My fault, I guess. Everything went smoothly.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Super simple. Just input the numbers from your tax docs and answer the guided questions.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I had some questions and a specialist helped me go over everything. Clear easy directions.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i had a hard time adding another w2 all went smooth except for trying to add an additional w2
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great The program is intuitive and easy to follow. Makes filing taxes a painless process.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tax Organized but once you stop and try to go back in is difficult.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is user friendly Turbo tax is fairly easy to use, and if you are a repeat customer then it's even easier the next year. Good product.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use never personally done my own taxes. always had help from someone who knew what they were doing
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3086