TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was quick and easy!!!!! I was able to get everything done all in one place. Made it quick and easy to file my state and federal. Thank You!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still the best available I think it's gotten a bit too expensive, especially since everything is web-based, but still the best available.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is easy So quick and easy, I use it every year and would never go back to in person filing help.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably the best way to e-file Great experience. Very simple process. They ask all the right question. A lot information is already there, especially if you use this software year after year.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Gets easier every year. Fast, affordable, accurate.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was pretty good...... It went as well as can be expected when you have to pay Uncle Sam
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Job Turbo Tax Easy to use, good advice would use again. Especially good for multi state returns.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is terrific Have been utilizing Turbo Tax 25 years, would not prepare my taxes any other way!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Well Done I have been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years. I find it very easy to use and a well done program.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbotax quick and easy This was an amazing experience. I have been doing my own taxes with turbotax for years and this has been so simple and easy.
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2964