TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very simple and easy I really enjoyed using turbo tax. It saved a lot of time and money. Its not free if you are self employed or have a lot of itemized taxes but it is a reduced rate from paying an in person professional!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple to use and very straight forward My experience was very good. I used a couple different tax experts help me as well. Rodney was great and he explained a few things that I had questions about.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the best. Always used it. Fast. Easy. Anyone can do it. Will use again thank you very much.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax I've used TubroTax online for the past 8 years and always love it!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is simple Simple, guaranteed, convenient. Never had a issue in past.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love TurboTax! Turbo Tax was quick and easy and I loved it! Very painless!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is the best Ive been using it every year since i was 18 years old
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love TurboTax The Federal pages are really easy to follow. I had an issue with my State forms - the font is hard to read.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced and buggy Every year, Turbo Tax asks me to manually enter values from my previous year returns, even though I filed with Turbo Tax the previous year. I don't know why the system can't just look up the values from the previous year. This service costs too much for buggy things like this.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than an accountant Last year I filed with an accountant and this year I used turbo tax. I got better and quicker answers to my questions and feel confident it was done correctly.
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2885