TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Turbo Tax I have used Turbo tax now for 5 years and I have never had a real issue getting my returns done. Even when I hit a problem which is usually my fault support is there to help me fix the problem. Great program and support, would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple & straight forward! I always feel good about using Turbo Tax. Like my title states, its very simple to use & straight forward. They walk you through the whole process & double check EVERYTHING!! And it's a good value for the money.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool This was my first time filing myself. Turbotax made it painless and easy
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to follow the instructions using turbo tax online.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst experience I have ever had with Turbo Tax I filed my brothers and my return. On my brother's it would not submit the final copy and kept saying there was an error on the address of his W2 and the ID number. The problem is that the information is what was listed on the W2. I had to fake an address other than the one listed on the W2 to make it go through to be submitted. I also had to remove the ID number so it would process. On my return it kept saying there was an error on the Form 1116 in the amount that I had listed ($494.00). However, that was the amount listed on my forms. To get Turbo Tax to submit my federal tax forms I had to go back and read and complete Form 1116 on my own. I am unsure if it is correct or not but at least I was allowed to submit it. I have used Turbo Tax since it first came out and I have never had an issue until this year. Not accepting the information that the tax payer was provided is a problem that should not happen.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Turbo Tax was internet friendly and it helped along the way with each page.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are truly the best! I have used them for 3 years running and it has always gone smooth and easy.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great! Very easy to access and navigate through and file.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and easy to use. Easy to answer questions. Confident in results. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Done online for 10yrs with no issues or audits. good
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2723