TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made is easier Made it much easier to file taxes. I had no problem doing them
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is good but wished it would ask more ?? Turbo Tax used to ask you more about potential credits and tax-savings opportunities.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phew! Glad that is done!! ;) I have been using Turbo Tax for 3yrs now and it's made a HUGE difference in how stressful I find doing my taxes to be. Now.. not stressful at all. :) They guide me through the entire process and make going back to check, double ..even triple check, easy peasy!!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax saved us big time Very easy to follow, and got a great return. I will use in the future
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use TurboTax every year for my taxes and every year I am blown away by how easy it is!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tax was great our experience was wonderful and very helpful, completed all questions
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Online Software My experience with Turbotax has been amazing! The online option was very easy to use and intuitive!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fail I’ve been using Turbo Tax for almost 10 years and never have a problem with my taxes. The guidance is helpful and guarantees that I’m getting all deductions and credits I need. I had several changes in 2020 and still I was able to complete my taxes without issues.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience. User friendly, intuitive, reassuring; takes the guesswork out of filing taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy This was my first year filing, TurboTax made it very easy.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2721