TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, Turbotax makes it a breeze! Better than ever. Love the updated layout and super simple questions.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely use it again next year! I usually dread doing my taxes every year. However, Turbo Tax has made it very easy and save me a lot of time. The format is user friendly and the questions are simple and straight forward. It's no brainer!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I enjoy using the program. However don't feel my price should keep going up for a basic return.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SERVICE EXCELLENT CORRESPONDENCE WITH HELPING WITH FILING AFTER REVIEWING AND HAVING A PROBLEM.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax was Very Easy To Use Everything was spelled out and easy to understand will keep TurboTax in mind for the next time I file my State Tax Form
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time customer I have been using TurboTax for a long time and a satisfied customer.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind with TT Forms were filled out that I would never have known about. Data collection made completion and checking of forms for errors or inconsistencies very easy. I am impressed by TT’s refinements every year.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome I LIKETHE PROGRAM IT IS VERY EASY DO DO I WILL DO AGAIN NEXT YEAR
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax was a good experience my first time using turbo tax hope i did well felt good
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Easy to use...no struggles guide points simple steps even a child could follow...loved this.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2644
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student