TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Produce As always easy to use and a great product for the money
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax was a life saver After my CPA passed away. I was leery about using someone else. Someone told me to try TurboTax and I am glad I did. Very user friendly and now I will be doing filing my taxes with them from now on.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Simple to follow Great Product Recommend to anyone that wants some guidance on filing taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turbotax was too expensive I didn't get very good help when the return was rejected. Very disappointed with Turbo Tax this year.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is very easy to use Easy step by step process. Covers everything in detail.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always quick and easy Best tax filing service I have used. I had some investment dividends to worry about for the first time but turbotax made it incredibly easy and gave me confidence I was filing correctly.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from more needed in h s a, health savings account area please update your site to add more in the area of h s a ... it took me a long time to figure out how, where to note my hsa contribution. there seems to be need for clarity to clearly note that what shows in the tax form box is the total for employer and employee. it was NOT clear that what the box was asking for was employer. So now I have to emend the return for last year as that was not clear. there should be a question on the system to clarity if this amount for employer. mine is a mix on the plus side, nice job having sufficient staff to answer two questions and within 30 min. thank you
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turdo tax it was a easy safe reliable I would defitatly be using this product it the future and refer friends and family
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 review Would be nice to not have to scroll down on every screen to find continue button
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from confusion You have taken a simple to follow program and made it confusing, frustrating, and difficult. go back to last year or the year before. If it is the government's fault I am sorry but I think it is your fault trying to be too cool by half.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2617
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student