TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than last year Discussion of cash charity donation while using stand deduction method for joint filing could have better a little clearer (e.g., $300/person or $300/return)
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great experience its was very easy navigate through the whole process smooth.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Quick and Easy Quick and Easy way to file your tales highly recommend
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Somewhat complicated return Could not have done this without TurboTax help. I did initially opt for having Turbo Tax completely do my return however they could not due to some sort of local tax roadblock. I did it myself with live help. Live help was good but when I had questions on local tax, reciprocal tax and PA/NJ resident (work in one state but live in another), all live help could do was point me in a direction but didn't specifically instruct what to do. I figured it out but expected more instruction.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax has helped me through the years thanks they really make it easy to get your taxes filled and to get all that is owed to you. they really help allot to get the money you deserve!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to use. Very easy to use. Not sure why the cost of the State return is so expensive.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax - easy and efficient! The "Learn More" features are terrific -- accessible, easily comprehended explanations with options for more clarification as needed.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anyone can do Turbo Tax I have never done my taxes before and I found using Turbo Tax made things very simple and easy. The on line visit with the tax expert made things very easy for me. They knew their job.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is my go-to every year Turbo Tax is easy and walks you through every step. It also explains fields that you don't understand. Thank you Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used Turbo Tax for several years Like the ease of the questions and finding tax docs to complete forms.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2571