TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very easy yo use thank you for for services mucho needed
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick After filing my return was rejected because I forgot to enter my IRS Pin (my fault, completely). I was notified immediately, returned to make the correction and in one click able to fix it and refiled.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great It was easy to follow the instructions and an expert answered all my questions
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love TurboTax! 6th year in a row! I've used TurboTax for 6 years now. It is always accurate, gets me the biggest refund, and is much less expensive than a CPA. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time user. Was pretty straight forward, easy to use and follow steps.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Have used Turbo Tax for few years now & always call in for help. Everyone has been amazing! This year Harry was an exceptional help, he was so fantastic to stay with me and work with me this year! Way to go Turbo Tax and Harry!!! Thank you so much!!!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The usual good experience with one exception TurboTax is very good at taking you through all steps to gather the information needed for filing both federal and state returns. The instructions are clear and easy to follow resulting in well prepared returns. However, when paying for the preparation be very careful because they automatically add MAX at the end even if you previously indicated you did not want the service. So rather than selecting the service you must unselect it. Once you pay for it it is too late. I did not expect this from TurboTax, buyer beware. Very deceptive and left a bad taste in my mouth. I must reevaluate if I want to continue with TurboTax next year.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TurboTax is kind of good My first experience was good, now Turbotax start to tax $140 to file my tax and I feel this is too expensive only for the use of the software. I hope next year it's going to be free.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was excellent once again It was easy to use even though I have various forms on income and two States that require filing.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Experience Tubrotax was easy and convenient. The provided support comes in handy.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2532
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student