TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Turbo Tax Always a reasonable and smooth process. I have been a customer for many years now.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Turbo Tax Using Turbo Tax was fast and easy. I would recommend it to anyone else considering doing their taxes on their own.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax you're the best!!! They were so helpful, and simple and got me my money!!! Just want to say I appreciate y'all a lot....
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Bad experience.....asking for return for a spouse that file jointly. $40 return turned into $80 by paying with our return. Will never use turbo tax again. U owe me $40!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is excellent and easy Never had a problem filing with Turbo Tax. Step by step process is user friendly and fast!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is speedy! Turbo Tax is so well organized. I have been doing my taxes for years on-line using their software. Turbo Tax has taken all the stress out of preparing my taxes. My deductions are not the chore that they once were thanks to Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! Fast and easy. I do recommend choosing the version where you can talk to someone if you need to.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy and FREE I was suprised when i finished filing that everything really was FREE. No hidden agenda or anything. It led me through everything.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO IT WAS EASY AND REPRESENT WAS THERE TO HELP ME AND EVERYTHING.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome! Very easy and convenient. Love the step-by-step process!
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2469