TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tubro tax is great great experience i will use then again and suggest them to to others
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Reliable I was having trouble with my Efile and she helped me so fast !!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax I used an expert...She was very quick to respond to my question, showed me where to find the info I was looking for and very pleasant to work with.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX OS AWESOME A++++ Very simple to understand and use! Will use again year after year!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ggez Simple, fast, free. What else could you ask for in tax prep? Taxation is theft.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use TurboTax every year I've used Turbotax for years. It's easy to navigate and helps me understand and learn about tax filing. Even as my life has changed and my status filing has changed, I've gained dependents, owned more property, etc.- TurboTax has remained what I use to file my taxes every year.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a big refund and was able to do it by myself I like that turbo tax is fast and easy. The website walks you through everything like a GPS in a car.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbotax is EASY 30 minutes and I'm done! Walks you through it all and even adds in some humor!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy! Easy !!! I just like how it is fast and effective .
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TurboTax - Kindly fix I imported my previous 2019 return... When trying to download my W2 forms using the ones already listed, I made a typo and the system said no data available. Of course, I made a mistake. No problem, just hit the back button and do again. But the problem was after pressing the back button if never gave me the option to download my W2 again that I was working on. I had to create a new W2 entry and then do another download. I think that this could be improved. Pressing the BACK button doesn't always take you to your previous screen... and that is frustrating to have to go back over and redo things you already did.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2355