TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’m very thankful for you guy’s helping me out it’s just this Quarantine thing is messing up the world and people !! Thanks guy’s for helping me out on filing my return.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for taxes I've been doing my taxes including self-employed for the past 6 years. Anytime I have a question the TurboTax team are very helpful and they make it easy to navigate your complex taxes. Plus the price is great.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax!!! I have been using turbo tax for a few years now and just love the ease of it. This year I took advantage of the live help which was so nice to have someone call me and help with my questions! I recommend adding that on, especially if you are self employed!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax was fast, easy and free! Turbo tax was quick and easy and I really appreciate the fact that it was free! Thank you Turbo tax!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy steps to follow Easy steps to follow Others seem complicated and confusing
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Renting part of your home & 1098 Interes turbo tax Turbo tax needs to include more detail information on renting part of your home and the 1098 interest allocation. It is not clear and causes confusion. The IRS 1098 total gets entered on the expense side of the rental, but not the deductions tab for the full 1098 information and box numbers as it is reported by the bank. Now my 1098 entry DOES NOT MATCH the true 1098. .
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax was excellent Turbo tax was easy to use and had informative helpful hints.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Good I am for the most part very happy with Turbo Tax preparation.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misleading Great for doing on your own but they hide a lot of fees. $80 just to file federal when it says $0. What a rip off
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I use turbo tax every year and like it. I am frustrated this year though at a delay in filing my Michigan return due to the pension deduction worksheet. I think you are waiting on an update, but the explanation is not clear and no timeline is identified.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2260
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student