TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than letting DeJoy delay delivery! Most information from last year was carried over, however, had to go through extra steps to add spouse's SSA1099. "Did YOU" have any retirement. Software did not remember that SPOUSE had SSA1099 last year.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great. I have used Turbo Tax for 7 years and have always had a great experience.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Continued Excellence Simply stated, Turbo Tax makes filing your taxes simple and easy.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is a great product. I will always use turbo tax.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy Turbo Tax was very intuitive and we didn't have any issues
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep coming back to TurboTax Excellent interface, doesn't waste time with a lot of extraneous questions.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What I thought would be free ended up costing $ My taxes aren't even that complicated but they manage to slip those fees right in there!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job, easy to use Excellent job and easy to use. Highly recommend Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is GREAT Turbo Tax is a great product. I have used it exclusively for over 20 years. The pages are complete with additional information and tax tips. Format is user friendly and I won't use anything else to help prepare my taxes.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome makes a very difficult process easier than I expected, and with live help to answer any additional questions its great. I am not worried about my taxes being accurate.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2228