TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Awesome! Great experience with TurboTax! Step by step instructions are great!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is so helpful! Easy to use, thorough. Love the Intuit for donations.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast and easy very easy to understand and is very helpful with all my tax questions.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is the BEST I have used Turbotax for 8 years and every year they keep getting better. The chat feature is wonderful they walked me through solving my problem and I was able to file my taxes within minutes.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Amazing Turbo Tax is so easy to use! Thank you Turbo Tax!!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy I have used turbo tax since my first job in highschool and I am always so happy with the program. Quick, simple, and free. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only way to file this makes filing worry free. well worth the money spent.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I feel confident Taxes are done correctly even when I am doing it using Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I have been rejected x3 and it took forever to get a call back, with someone I couldn’t understand..I have always went for the cheaper $40, but I went with the $90, so I would be able to communicate with someone live, so disappointed ..
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Turbo Tax Very easy to use, can get help when needed. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2112
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student