TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is amazing!!! my experience with turbo tax was amazing as it always is. I use it every year its simple and fast. id highly recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I did HR Block for 15 years. The rates were too high. I took control five years ago and have been satisfied ever since.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient Turbo Tax was Quick efficient and it was super convenient
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than filing with a pro This is our first time as a married couple filing jointly with Turbo Tax. It is easy to use, you can go back and review as many times as you need, and I felt confident when filing.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great with expert not very good with the chat person
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a GREAT OVERALL COMPANY Turbo Tax was really self explanatory and i will continue to file with them.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes it easy New things this year turbo tax helped me through it.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Federal and Idaho state Tax Returns Led me through all the steps to file a complete and accurate return and made sure I included any and all deductions I was eligible for
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Needed to file for child covid credit and was able to use this
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Great So easy to use! Fast and understandable! Didn't even get frustrated!
Date published: 2021-02-27
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 2020