TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLAD FOR THE HELP! I'm glad to have people to help me with my questions. Beth helped me quickly! THANKS BETH!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love TurboTax Step by Step instructions make it easy to do my own taxes
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TorboTax was very good! The steps were very good, easy to follow. The return numbers I git were in line with what I got last year from a CPA firm so that was a excellent sign. I had thought more of the forms were up loadable. Took much longer to do but not sure that was an issue with Turbo Tax as much just the process.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no faith first attempt at filling made me actually enter the same W-2 3 times (tripling my income). Your acu-check did not catch it... in fact it said it was good to go and would have lost me about 6K. So yeah... NO FAITH!!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome great experience with turbo tax highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got rejected Called to get walked through fixing my errors. Sharon hooked me up and was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great! It’s so awesome how they walk you through each step.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it, its so easy so easy. Ive used turbo tax for the last several years and i dont plan on using any other site
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax makes filing simple and fast! TurboTax makes filing Federal and State taxes simple and fast! And friendly, curteous experts are available if needed.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax extremely helpful Everything was great... answered and gave you feedback and what to do with majority of steps.
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1931