TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Time User. First Time Rater. Overall very good. Good enough to use it to file 10+ years. Only snafu this year (keeping it from 'Excellent') was had trouble deleting/reviewing one Expense Category. Live Expert (Maria, 10 yrs) was helpful on chat and even more when she called via phone.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is awesome! Turbo tax has made it easy and affordable to do my taxes! I finished them in 1 hour!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo TAX is AWESOME thank you you helped me so much I couldn't have done it without you.. I will continue to use Turbo tax in the future and I will tell e eryone else to use Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Deluxe Excellent User Friendly easy to use software with focused step by step instructions and guidance
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Turbo Tax it is so easy, been using it for Great experience and make everything easy with helpful answers to your questions along the way
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Filing my taxes with TurboTax was simple. I recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is a great time saver My favorite things about Turbo Tax are the in-line help menus and the carryover of tax information from year-to-year. Plus, the interface is very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo tax was easy and comprehensive It was easy for me to use without any assistance. 5th year using it
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax was awesome First time using and it was awesome.. thank you for helping me get through it so easily..
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Year after Year Good Product I trust turbo tax has the most up-to-date software to accommodate for the continually changing tax laws. I appreciate how it walks me through each category to make sure i have not forgotten anything. Every year I know what to expect when entering my info into the program.
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1872