TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy It was easy to use I highly recommend! Will use again next year.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier to file than last year!! Extremely easy to navigate. Like that it found additional deductions. Really like Turbo Tax. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service, very helpful Both times I had to speak to an agent they were both super helpful and made they answered all of my questions.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! Another year, another dollar returned thanks to the clear instructions in TurboTax. See you next year!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Turbo tax is awesome, it took a couple of mins to get my taxes done. Thank you, Turbo tax!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tax service I've used TurboTax for many years. I love it! Easy, helpful & accurate!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why didn't let me file state at same time??? You kept trying to get me to use the more expensive options. Not like the friendly Turbo Tax of ten years ago. Getting greedy with more competition are we? If this continues I may have to opt out. I've been loyal to you for years but notice a disturbing trend
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo ta is great Dont get much back on taxes , so I didn't want to pay to have my taxes done when Turbo Tax helps me do them. Thanks Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Getting more confusing The question about whether my state taxes retirement income should be a given answer based on which state I'm filing for. When I returned to answer this question days later, I could not find the question. There is no reference page/bookmark to come back to. I wanted to edit my charitable contribution, but could not find a way to change line 10b on my 1040-SR. My company changed it's name in 2020, but I could not fix it without recording a second W-2. There isn't as many opportunities to review each section before moving on to the next as there once was. If I return to complete my return after a few days absence, I want to start exactly where I left off - this did not happen. Explain how long a person is considered Divorced before becoming Single. I don't think there is full disclosure about your fee structure. For the limited information carryover I get with PLUS, I may as well get the free. I used to love TurboTax, but it doesn't fill me with as much confidence.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax made my 2020 taxes a breeze We had some changes to our tax situation as a result of the pandemic. Turbo tax made everything easy to understand and provide us with the maximum deduction. We went from owing $3500 with the other guys to a refund with Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2021-02-28
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1864
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student