TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love turbo tax. Have used it for years now and always get educated a bit more. Lots of great recommendation build into the software.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great Helpful. Easy to use. Pleased with service provided.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Pleased Search was helpful. Had everything I needed. Really like It's Deductible for non cash contributions
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful way to do our taxes ourselves Easy to follow directions and the help option was very useful for receiving an immediate answer.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy!! Gets more user friendly every year!! Really like using Turbo Tax. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect! Very easy to use!!!! It was good to be able to do everything from my laptop as I have been very busy this year
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tax is easy to use easy to use dont like the pressure of trying to get paid more for the services I dont make a whole lot of $$ so I have to take advantage of the lowest cost
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does not work well with Robinhood does not work well with Robinhood had to reenter data several times after it reached out robothood to pull my document in.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Efficient I've used Turbo Tax for several years and found reliable.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The live help wasé great This is my first time everthing was easy enough i just would likèn to know how to obtain a reciept?
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1816