TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Turbo Tax makes it as simple as can be-will continue to use
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax is recommended They are great at guiding me through the process. I recommend that you use Tub=rbotax because they won't waste your time.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY PEASY simple and quick I had no problems at all. enjoyable.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax TurboTax helps with the filing of tax returns. However it has issues with special documents and doesn't always seem to calculate the new numbers. So I wonder at times if it is actually updating the numbers correctly. There was an error last year and the IRS corrected it on the review of estimated tax payments for 2019. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why. Just Why. Had to input credit details 3 times. Can't you just save this or let me know what we will need to purchase and do it all at once? Very unfriendly to my time, please consider using federated authentication with your own site and just keep me logged in through your app. What is this 1999? ... oh and I can't review without turning off ad block? Come on.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Schedule D $170 to file one form when using Robinhood. The filing fee was more than what I made in the stock market.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online is soooo easy Using Turbo Tax online is so easy, just follow the prompts.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is ok The instructions regarding retirement funds could be a bit more clear
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy Turbo Tax is very easy to use and if you get stuck an expert is there to help you through your issue. I 100% recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is a life saver!! Fast, simple and convenient!! Couldn't ask for a better system!!
Date published: 2021-03-07
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 182