TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy!! Always easy! Step by step guidance that even a child could do!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to file! Everything is so easy to understand and actually was fun!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detailed, Quick and very easy to use. Love it! Pretty much walks you through everything. Things you wouldn't even consider filing is brought up. Why would you use anything else. So detailed!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Is awsome Love Turbo Tax they walk you thru the whole process.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this site Didn’t need assistance. Love TurboTax. Highly recommend. Use it every year
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS AWESOME TURBO TAX IS Awesome very efficient and not hard to do
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax I enjoyed the easieness to do my taxes All the direction were very helpful
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is great. Erika was great on walking me through the file process. She also answered questions on previous tax year. Thank you for your help.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbotax is okay. The explanations are not very helpful. Often the response does give the correct info or is about something other the question asked. However, the live experts are great.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Made it very simple and easy , very helpful, protected my identity
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1743