TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using TTax for over 30 years TTax figured out that I qualifies for some of the CARES Act payments, which I had no idea of.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Turbo tax live was phenomenal! Brandon was incredibly helpful and so very kind!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KEEPING CURRENT ALWAYS PROMPTS YOU, KEEPS UP TO DATE., AND ESAY EDIT REVIEW
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! Very easy to use, makes taxes simple! Very satisfied
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax was awesome Very thorough and easy to navigate. An overall wondrful experience.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is very good, could be better though I’ve been using turbo tax for the las decade and it’s been very helpful. Tax 2020 years addition of uploading forms via a photo was Awesome!. I did have a couple of issues with the Review process. It point out some valid question like is there a value of line 32 on page 2 of your return but, it displays the form where the question is asked rather than displaying line 32 of page two. I also had great difficulty trying to find line 32 page 2 of my tax return. It used to be easier to get to specific parts of the return but in effort to make the overall input process easier getting to specific forms is harder. The help assitant was useless. Also the Review pointed out a question on form 1099-R, I had 5 of them between my wife and myself. Be more specific. Otherwise this is a very good tool.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! I have used Turbo Tax for several years. I have used their well trained staff to help with any questions and to go over return for anything I might have missed. They were awesome. I would recommend Turbo Tax to anyone.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax made my life easier. I feel TurboTax is reliable, and they give me the confidence to file taxes with them.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes are so simple! The step by step process is very easy to follow. Even when you think you have questions, they know the question you may have and it will get answered! I couldn't believe i've dealt with TurboTax for 6 years!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use first time filer, turbo tax was quick and convenient
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1242
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student