TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness!! So simple and easy! Love all the options and no pressure to buy.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is all i use Turbo Tax is quick and easy, would recamend to everyone
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome This is my first time to use Turbo tax and I was amazed how easy it is to file our tax this year
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing company They make everything easy. Clean and friendly layout. I am grateful for this help.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's such a simple way to do your taxes I had a great experience. Last year had a view/toggle option that I felt easier to navigate but overall, it's so simple and I appreciate the option to use it. It's a bit expensive in my opinion but convenient, nonetheless.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job So appreciate your help thank thank thank I hope you guys can help more people .
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to Use Great product, easy to use. Most items are self explanatory with only a few sections where further information and detail are required to review.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome TurboTax made filing my taxes so simple. Will for sure use them over and over every year
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I've used Turbo Tax for the past several years and it's saved me so much money!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it i try turbo tax and i love it so much i would do my tax here anytime
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1146