TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Awesome ! Had a very good experience this year and my work offered a discount so that was a bonus.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome!!!! Thank You Turbo Tax!! Turbo Tax!! Turbo Tax!! Turbo Tax!!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Choice Ever! Always take the stress and guessing out of filing my taxes
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the easiest way Definitely fast easy to get it done with turbotax!!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome My experience with Turbo Tax as a first time filer went great
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is amazing Amazing I love it so much will use again. Next year
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is so easy and fast! TurboTax is so easy and fast! Highly recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like Turbo tax but not so much anymore When I began using turbotax a few years ago, it was free and the deluxe option was $40. Now you have to pay for deluxe whether you want to or not and it increased to $60. And if you want to pay the $60 fee with your federal refund, turbotax greedily wants $40 more dollars thus costing you $100+ for doing your taxes by yourself. I still like the ease of turbotax but I am beginning to consider just going through an accountant with the increase in costs
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy It was quick and easy , I would love to see it work out really well next year, but the way things are going next year there might not be a world left
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy step by step guilde TurboTax way to go!! The steps are easy to follow.
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1067