TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 67 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy return One of the easiest times I've ever had filing my tax returns. Thanks very much! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 TAXES I liked not having to reenter all the info from the year before, and the guide. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is an excellent product that is very easy to use. Makes taxes simple...!!! February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rocked my Refund I been using Turbo Tax for about 4 years and i am very please with this system. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pain Free Tax returns Again Have been using Turbo Tax for about 6 years and it has met all my needs so far. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed that Turbo Deluxe had MAJOR changes I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years and have been very satisfied. I was disappointed with the changes and had to return the "Deluxe" and purchase the "Premier" as a different location since the "Premier" was sold out with all the returns this year. I am disappointed with the increase in price and your "bottom line". February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted Software I've trusted TurboTax for many years. I'd be hard-pressed to change horses now. January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was okay, not really as good as last year. had trouble printing the PDF file January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I prepare my mother-in-laws taxes. It could not be easier than using Turbo Tax. February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hmmm The program leads you to believe you have already filed only to find out the next day I go back in and it hasn't been e-filed. Also didn't let me know until I was trying to finish and e-file that I couldn't e-file my Maryland return because the program doesn't support credits to another state. :( not very happy right now. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concerned about news reports of security of software and personal information. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tax tool, you make it so easy. I have used Turbo Tax for years and love it. I would recommend it to anybody. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This works well and helps to guide us in planning what we need for next year. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is easy enough that I can use it! Overall, we really like using Turbo Tax. It really helps to explain things and makes things pretty easy. I really like how it says things like box 12. Sometimes verbiage can be confusing but there is usually an explain this option that helps. We've been using Turbo Tax for years and will continue to use it in the future! February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by better each year! I have used Turbo tax for years.. maybe 10+ The program gets better each year. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Show me the money overall good experience. I don't have a complex return so pretty easy to use. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent TurboTax is consistently an outstanding product. I like the combination of the free online tool ItsDeductible with TuboTax. ItsDeductible is a great way to capture donations and deductible items throughout the year. The 2014 TurboTax product had a bug which prevented the item cash values to be imported. I checked the Intuit questions and found a question/answer that showed how to get the fix from Inuit and apply it to my software, two text files. It was minor and I could do it, but I knocked off one star in rating this product. Normally I'd give it a 5 star rating. Still, I recommend TurboTax over anything else. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complex tax forms made relative simple The integration of "It's Deductible" with Turbo Tax is a great help. Also, the ability of Turbo Tax to connect to other sites, like brokerage accounts, and transfer of data to Turbo Tax is really helpful. Filing electronically also speeds up the processing of a return. The data checking aspects are also really important. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistency of Usage Overall, Turbo Tax provides the consistency I am looking for, both in terms of historical data recapture and updated tax information. The 1099 B forms could be more clearly marked to ensure that you are entering data for the appropriate boxes, such as D, E (cost basis provided to the IRS or not) as I had to reenter. That was my own error. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Federal Taxes Have been using Turbo Tax for over 12 years and like your software and style. February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Garbage, nothing but trouble, The software this year was garbage, nothing but trouble, will never buy again February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time e-filing loved the import of all my info from my brokerage company - did it flawlessly February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience as usual (over 20 years of use) I have used software to do my taxes since the MacInTax versions in the 1970's. Each year the design has been better and more detailed worksheets to add information. No one should be afraid to do their own taxes using the appropriate version of TurboTax! The sophistication is there but so is the support and the simplicity! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Price hike and edition changes This year I had to upgrade to the Premier edition even though my returns are only marginally more complicated due to the ACA. I was paying about $20-30. In the future I will have to pay about $80. At that price it is not worth doing my taxes by computer and I'll be looking for and using alternatives - can you say TaxACT. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by On Target Final review went simply great! I got my acceptance in less then three hours. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 hour Problem Tried for 2 hours with Turbo tax rep to get AZ state tax fixed . Didn't work. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax Premier I have used Turbo Tax for over 15 years. Gets easier to file taxes each year. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissapointed with state returns Our city does not collect school district tax. Turbo tax kept automatically calculating our city withholding as school district tax. It would not allow me to uncheck the school district tax box and made me type in the school district we live in. Didn't file my state return through Turbo Tax. Very satisfied with federal filing. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seemless & Simple I can't imagine doing taxes by hand with such an easy to use tool available. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb program Very easy to use Turbo Tax. Have been using it for about 9 years. Love it! February 22, 2015
<<prev 65 66 67 68 69 ... 105 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.