TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 67 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Pay Someone When You Can Do It Yourself?! Have been using this software since 2006. Wouldn't use anything else. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That time already Could not be any faster or easier, if you can read you can Turbo Tax. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Taxes Easy to use. Downloads documents from certain financial institutions. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this program I have been using turbo tax for years and I have never had a problem. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience every year! Thank you so much for making this very "taxing" experience so simple! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax I have been using turbotax for the pass 10 years and it is the best . February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved Time and Money I am so thankful that a friend told me about Turbo Tax. I have spent so much money at other tax return facilities and never received a very big refund. I am happy to report that this process was painless and I am getting back a refund. Thanks Turbo Tax, I will be using you again next year. I would recommend Turbo Tax to everyone. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greta refund Lot of information to load at first but will be helpful in the future February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT I EXPECTING A REFUND FOR FORCE UPGRADE AND HARDCOPY OF MY PREIMIE CD. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Easy to use- walks you through each area of return, February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes done for another year I've been using Turbo Tax for 5 years and I am very happy with it. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressed With Software Liked being able to print all calculation worksheets and e-filing. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence continues I've been using Turbo Tax for 15 + years and it's amazing how it continues to improve in ease of use and staying accurate with both the federal & state tax laws continue to change. Certainly with those with relatively simple tax returns, Turbo Tax is hard to beat for ease of use and confidence that your tax submission is accurate. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by have used it for years. recommend it to everyone excellent program. easy enough for beginners, complete and thorough. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great. but! Premium edition was free but you showed a charge for it at the end!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy! Have used TurboTax for years, and have saved much in time and money. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTAX 2014 - Fantastic This software is TOP NOTCH and fantastic and easy to use ! LOVE IT ! February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally finished after spending more money The extra charge for a simple partnership K-1 form is very annoying! February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Account Issues Although I used to be an enrolled agent, I've used TT for years and I like and find it easy to use. This year, they changed the product and you had to upgrade to do any capital gains filing. They did provide that for free, but it was very difficult to get the upgrade, it took me multiple (I lost count) tries over 2 days to get it. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by " Thank your company for generating such a efficiently supurb program! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great but check your firewall before star A++ as always in servicing my tax needs for many a year now. Thanks. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked My Refund I have used turbo tax for several years. It is quick and easy to use February 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We'll see Been using Turbo Tax for many years and this is the worst for filing February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR 8+ YEARS AND KEEPS GETTING BETTER February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by investments and rental good system. it probably saved me from 2 to 3 hours of time February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product on the market! Great product for the money. Everything laid out and simple to use. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use TurboTax has gotten easier to use each year. Thanks for the effort. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as a good cigar This is my first year having to upgrade from Turbo Tax Deluxe to Premier. For anyone that bought or sold stocks you now need Premier. I am upset about the fact that I am being charged nearly twice the price, but this is unavoidable. I did contact the help line and a lady named Mercedes was exceptionally kind and helpful. Thank you! January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used TurboTax for years. I would not consider anything else! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making it easier every year! I just used TurboTax for the 15th year. It just keeps getting better every year. I did my taxes this year in record time without a glitch. Easy! Fast! Simple! I am so impressed... and happy! Thank you TurboTax for all the tax information that was presented in a well organized format and easily understood way. Keep up the good work! February 5, 2015
<<prev 65 66 67 68 69 ... 99 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.