TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 52 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 3 out of 5 by I always used turbo tax but this year had to upgrade. Next year I will probably use HR Block. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Season A gradual improvement from the days when the print version did not resemble Form 1040 at all. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10+ years and still happy Have been using TT for over 10 years and I find it to be very user friendly. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complicated Return made eay Very good program and you don't have to be an accountant to use February 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by thanks for the help not being a nerd. needed help that is some one to talk to that knew more about working with a computor.but i did finally was able to send to IRS' I WOULD RECOMMEND A SMALL BOOKLET WITH THE TURBOTAX DISC. THAT WILL HELP A LOT FOR PEOPLE LIKE ME I AM 88 YEARS AND ENJOY CHALLENGES THANK YOU FOR THIS CHALLENGE. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't like that I had to upgrade from last years version to do the same job for more money. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO easy! I have avoided Turbo Tax for years even though a lot of my friends use it. This year since it appeared to be such an easy return and because we are now retired and have less income, I thought I would try it. Amazing. It was so easy, especially since I could just import forms from other parties. Thank you. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy!! I am very grateful for Turbo Tax. I love the product and the helpful tips and hints windows. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Always great to get a refund I feel Turbox tax is great software to use in doing your taxes in the comforts of your home. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy great, other than not being able to do entire process online without calling for assistance. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Review For most needs, can't image not having TTax. What's not to like about it. Mostly all PROS... February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by deductions a way to skip detailing the deductions if you know that the standard deduction will be used. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no worries easy to use -- also utilized information and searched questions with ease and good results February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Year Ever This past year by fiancee and I had to support her with a major surgery that the insurance company would not cover. She also had to travel overseas for the surgery. We then got married later in the year and now plan to have a wonderful life together. Turbo Tax helped with all these first time life events and got us a wonderfully surprising refund! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless in St. Louis I have a above average tax return with IRA distributions, home and rental property. It does a great job of carrying over information from prior years, figures depreciation, etc. I have used TurboTax for many years and my family uses it exclusively. I love it!! Makes a rather unpleasant job of doing taxes pleasant. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used Turbo Tax for years and find it easy and I have confidence that the return is correct! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm getting my part of that Billion Dollars!!! This was the easy TurboTax year yet. I am completely satisfied with my TurboTax experience. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This program makes it easy by walking you through step by step and checking for problems. February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good I though we had purchased the deluxe version and was charged extra. Were we charged extra? February 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2014 turbo tax messup The up selling effort by intuit for 2014 was not liked. I may change vendors for next year. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with Turbo TAx I've been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years. In general it is very easy to use. Sometimes you have to dig a little to get an answer but so far I have always found my answers. I would recommend this program to everyone. With e-file I'm done very quickly and get my refund fast, what more could you ask for. Jim February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, smooth sailing - refunds keep coming! For many years, I have been a devoted Turbo Tax user but the last few years I had some issues that complicated my filing so I ended up using a tax accountant. Now that my wife and I have retired, seems logical that I do my own tax returns again using the best and easiest tax software available in the market. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FLYING WITH EAGLES Turbo tax is my tax savior. I have rentals , and turbo makes is easy to get my full refund. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT AS EXPECTED ALL THE FORMS WERE NOT INCLUDED WITH THE DELUXE THAT I NEEDED. INTUIT GAVE ME A FREE DOWNLOAD OF THE PREMIER, SO THAT WAS GOOD. BUT THE STATE RETURN DID NOT COME OVER; THEN THEY GAVE ME A DOWNLOAD FOR THAT. EVERYTHING WAS FINALLY COMPLETE, BUT IT TOOK TWO ADDITIONAL PHONE CALLS AND A LITTLE WORRY ON MY PART. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent tax program. I have been using it for many years and will continue. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Changing What Deluxe Can Do I was very disappointed to learn that you had downgraded the capabilities of your products for 2014 and thus are charging more for the same capabilities than in previous years. Even with the free upgrade you offered this year to loyal customers, it really left a sour taste in my mouth. Really, shouldn't a product labeled "Deluxe" be capable of processing Schedules A through D? Even with the free upgrade to Premier, I found the step-by-step method inadequate to fill out a simple Form C-EZ. I had to go to Forms and enter the information manually. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace of Mind I've used Turbo Tax for years and continue to enjoy (if you can "enjoy" doing taxes!) the program. Its fast and walks you through all the categories and explains if you don't understand a section. I like the idea of having a risk and error detector. I also like that it can import numbers from banks, W2's etc. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2015 TurboTax 2015 TurboTax is very friendly to navigate, ease of use with good guidelines for tax laws. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by did a great job of explaining each part I've used this program for many years and have never been disappointed in it yet. Love it! January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax 2014 Over-all great product. I have used Turbo Tax now for 6 years and will continue to use it. February 8, 2015
<<prev 50 51 52 53 54 ... 92 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.