TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 49 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Love Turbo Tax, have looked at other software but have always come back to Turbo Tax have been using it since 1998 February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is a must have!!!!! Use every year and will continue to do so. Highly recommend! Best way to do taxes at home and maximize your return February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Premium I have been using turbotax deluxe for 15 years and have loved the product. This year I had to use the premium edition due to an inheritance. It is a great product and very easy to use. Just fill in the blocks from the forms you receive in the mail, answer some questions and your done. Simple. For the first time I had to fill out form 2106 and this is where turbotax let me down. The walk through is confusing because the report I had in hand told me what blocks to put each number in but the walk through doesn't tell you what block on the form you are filling out. Luckily I finally found the button to switch it to the form and filled it out that way but then one area would give me trouble so I had to switch back and figure out what box it was. Just a little tweeking on the 2106 form in the program would make this product 100% perfect! Keep up the great work turbotax. I'll be back next year. :) February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprise!!!!! Re-instate Sch. D to "Deluxe" and keep pricing the same. I will shop for different Tax program if you don't. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy guide just follow and you'll get e-file quick It's reliable and easy to follow and file. I allows me to import last year data to save big time. If you have stock buy/sell, better use this software as you can import data from your broker. I can't imagine without using it. A repeat user should get a discount in purchasing the software for next year. Loyal program! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Easy to use & big time saver in completing our Federal & State tax returns. E-filing gets us our IRS refund ASAP! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxes done! Very easy to use although sometimes printing is necessary to find mistakes, but all in all it's def. worth using. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as friendly as 2013 Extremely difficult to utilize the topic list to go back to a specific location to verify or review information. I found previous years to be much more user friendly. State return (Oklahoma) was not as easy to utilize as well. However, I will continue to file tax returns with Turbo Tax, February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by glitchy need tips to figure non-taxable parts of SSA, Pension would help to have lookup like google to help find your way February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do Excellent and easy to use software. I have been using it for over 8-10 years with very minimal if any complaints. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always very helpful I have been using for several years and I have always been very satisfied. I intend to use it again indefinitely. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Fast For my situation, where everything is consistent from year to year, it makes it extremely easy and quick to file. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am so thankfull that I can e-file both federal and state taxes. Refund is on its way and its only February 4th. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complete tax information but need add-ons. I purchased TurboTax Deluxe based on what I saw was included but discovered I needed to upgrade to Premium due to having investments. I then discovered I needed to pay $20 to eFile with Maryland. Although the tax software is thorough, I feel the additional fees should be disclosed upfront. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax I've been using TurboTax over 10 years. That says it all. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I have used for the past 5 years. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Bought the Deluxe version and thought that was all I needed to file our personal taxes. When I got to the investment income area, found out I had to upgrade to Premier to complete this. - another $ 30.00 + tax on top of the original cost . I guess TurboTax needs the money pretty badly!!! February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Tax's Approved This is the 3rd year of using Turbo Tax, and I like doing my own Tax Returns, for over 40 years I paid a lot of money to CPA's for complete my yearly Tax Returns. The CPA's did nothing more or less than Turbo Tax has done for me. After completing my annual the completed form looked the same, and I have saved a lol of money. I am a Big Fan of Turbo Tax. I recomend it to all my family and friends. Thanks, Turbo Tax. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by How green was my refund My finances changed a little and I wasn't sure about a couple things, but the help buttons were there and it was easy after that. It was easy to go back and fix any mistakes too. What I really liked was I got the free upgrade so I was able to do my rental property! They started saving money before I even started my return! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Boice I would recommend this to ANYONE for doing personal taxes. I have talked my enter family into using Turbo Tax February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great refund I have been a turbotax user for several years and always loved it. But whatever happened this year made it tuff. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I've been using Turbotax for nearly a decade and have been pleased with its continuing ease of use. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PDQ Quick and easy. You can do it even if you think you can't. It's made that simple. Highly recommended. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy but expensive I like TurboTax, it works really well to file my business and personal taxes. However, I resent the fact that I have to pay extra to buy the state module, and then I have to pay ANOTHER $19.99 to actually efile my state taxes. It's irritating. They should include efiling of state in the purchase price. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Considering that you have to pay extra for a program that also does state taxes there shouldn't be a filing fee. February 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Downgrade of Deluxe Program Given one star because of being FORCED to purchase the premier version of TT to get schedule E which was always included in the Deluxe version. I have used TT for over 7 years. I will strongly consider other programs or an in person tax service next year if this will be permanent change. February 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price change Turbo Tax changed their product this year. Previous years I was able to complete a Home Sale with Turbo Tax Deluxe. This year I was unable to complete my Taxes with Deluxe because I sold my house. I had to upgrade my Turbo Tax because Deluxe wasn't able to complete a Home Sale this year. February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very unhappy that I had to purchase an upgrade to finish my taxes.because of leaving out the investment process. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbotax 2013 It's Over Nobody except professionals enjoys preparing tax returns; however, with Turbo Tax help, we did it, step by step. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Keeps Getting Easier Every year it gets a little easier to use. It is self-explanatory. Anyone who can follow directions can do this. February 8, 2015
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 99 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.