TurboTax Premier CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 122 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier software makes tax filing easy. It calculates investment & rental property tax deductions to get you a bigger tax return.Efile taxes online with TurboTax. Choose easy.

Learn more

4.3 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Federal and State filing I was very impressed with the capability to enter my own data with the q & a sessions. Excellent February 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014ups&downs I've used Turbo Tax for several years and have always been very satisfied, however the issues encountered this year with the after the fact notice of moving a number of tax schedules to Primier as well as charging extra for a single state return caused significant concern about how Turbo Tax is managed. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy breezy Tubro Tax Customer Service dept. was very helpful- had very good product training- spoke english February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUICK and EASY It's so easy any dummy like me can figure it out....and quick too....well worth the 59.99 I paid March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax is a great software for completing taxes. I could not do my taxes without the software. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally done a warning should be given that all content will be lost if you choose not to save a single file. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used turbo tax for years!! God bless you people; you make my life easier around tax time! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Process Very thorough analysis & easy to follow . Program is fantastic as it leads you to the e-filing . March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplified Everything I have several sources of income: brokerages, banks, pensions, etc. TT makes it easy and ainless March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by HAVE USED IT FOR YEARS BUT WAS DISTURBED TO SEE YOU ELIMINATE THE INVESTMENT INCOME March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feeling comfortable Thanks again for the excellent help in filing my return. You make it easy and straight forward. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Return...due to Turbo Tax Using Turbo Tax has been simple. Once we had everything gathered, it was fill in the blank! March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes Overall a good application, very easy to use, just follow the steps. I had a problem filling out my 1099B form. I had blank entries and TurboTax would not allow me to select the No Entry from the drop down menu. It would only allow me to select Short Term or Long Term. I hope TurboTax would fix problem. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by K-1 Some headings for certain boxes not complete. ie. Not enough T's to complete company sent K-1's March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crashed when buying an additional state form I had federal and California and needed New Jersey. When I clicked to buy it online and indicated I had an existing account, the software crashed with an error message. I had to select 'no account' and enter all my information in order to buy and download the state copy. Also, when I logged into intuit, it said additional state copies were $29.99, but going through TurboTax itself as 'no account' I was charged $39.99. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love using TurboTax! We have been using TurboTax for the past 6 years. We love it!! It walks you through every step. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Other4 than having to pay more this year for filing the same tax as last year. With out knowing March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by still some forms not transferring Form 8938 not transferring - leading to lots of tedious re-entering of bank info from last year March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ease to use once you have a previous filing. Good experience the explanations are clear for usual questions however some the rarer situations the explanations are hard to understate. Though a Master Limited Partnership payed some foreign taxes not a substantial amount but it always causes an error that I cannot fixes so I end up deleting the entry. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent tool I have used Turbo Tax for more than ten years. It is the fastest and most accurate way to file. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hep I've been using Turbo Tax for a number of years. This year for the first time I hired an accountant to review my TurboTax results since my taxes had become more complicated. She found no issues and said everything looked great. Nice to know that TurboTax and i have been doing things right all these years March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again made it SIMPLE Have used Turbo Tax since 1996 and don't regret it. Has made doing taxes just a normal process. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheers for Turbo Tax! Have used for 5 years and will continue to do so for future tax years. Appreciate the guidance. March 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I paid for Federal and State and do not have the State program. It's asking me to purchase it?? March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to file easy steps and questions made it a snap to complete the tax process. would definitely us again. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy I love using Turbo Tax,,,, it's fast and easy and explained any options I may have asked about. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product TurboTax Premier is a comprehensive tax preparation and filing application that is easy to use. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use The Turbo Tax was very easy to use and I know I have used the best service for filing my taxes. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comprehensive and Easy! I have used Turbo Tax for over a decade and will continue to use it. It's software I can trust. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by EASY! Easy to use, but would like to see more like the tax forms showing so you can be sure of input. February 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-01T13:02:58.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-122, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10217, tr_10217
  • loc_en_US, sid_800_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 120 121 122 123 124 ... 230 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.