TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 97 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy a politician can do it! It's very user friendly and easy to understand. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Continues to be the Greatest! I've used Turbo Tax for over ten years. It continues to impress me with it's easy use and it's step-by-step approach which allows me to ensure I'm doing everything I can to get the most thorough and accurate returns. It's fast. I can go back and see previous returns, I can ask questions about items I don't understand, and I can know that I can interrupt the completion of entering my data to get other information I need without having to start all over again. Thank you Turbo Tax. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience Great fun! I really enjoyed filing by myself!!! February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks!! It's nice that I can ask for help so thank you. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Tax Services I can't find a better tax filing system in USA. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use of Turbo Tax again It has been a breeze just like past years. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, quick and simple! Great job Intuit! Doing taxes was easy and fun. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax year 2014 Love TURBO Tax been using it for the past 10+ ! February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complex tax system made simple I am glad that there are friends like turbo tax available for the average guys like me. I have had bad experiences with tax accountants and places like H&R Block. I never believed that they were looking out for my best interest. With Turbo Tax, I feel that I am still in control and can see with explanation all the tax credits that are available to me. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Easier Than Ever Hope the IRS is just as quick in issuing refund January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and accurate The product is fantastic, but I believe every year the price keeps going up it would be nice to have the price maintained since I don't believe your costs to build the software every year does not justify to consistent increase in costs. Soon enough with your cost increase it will make more sense to have the taxes done by a firm than do them yourself. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall......great! Used for several years now! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome job will definitely return next year... February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A guided filing for a tax refund! Most people think that dealing with taxes is a headache but the fact is that TurboTax walks you through the process and provides plenty of guidance to get it done in an expedited fashion. We use Quicken for our personal finances at home and it is a breeze to file our taxes with Turbo Tax. My wife and I have been using Turbo Tax for more than 10 years. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Marveleous To sum it up your company is extraditionary. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience Overall, I thought the program was excellent. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 is complete!! Great experience. Fast and simple to complete. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy and painless I really enjoyed using this software. Even though I had to upgrade because of $2000 worth of investment income (sold a stock in 2014 that I bought in 2012), turbotax was still way cheaper in time AND money than getting in my car to go to another tax service. Besides, it's like 4 degrees out right now and I'd rather stay at my computer. I love turbotax February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use Good solid program, much faster than last year February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the extra attention to detail really made the process easy and stress free February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by complete help it would be a great help if you could place a spot where you can list what you want to go back to and it would take you there. I sold a home trying to revisit that spot took almost and hour not good. After you have finished the taxes and get your review it would be helpful to have a link back to the mistake or whatever it is you say we need tom revisit February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and easy. I use it every year and I get the best return. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Easy to use, user friendly and always accurate February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to use, overall awesome!! I have gone to CPA's and services like H&R Block and they all scared me to death because I file a Schedule E. I went out on a limb with Turbo Tax this year and I will never go back to a CPA or Tax Service ever again. Turbo Tax was incredibly easy to use and very informative. I recommend this to anyone no matter the depth of your income and investments! February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not do it without Turbotax I have been using Turbotax for more than 10 years. Most of the time it has been very straight forward, but a couple of years my situation has been complicated and Turbotax has been there for me. I have been able to speak to a real person and I have had my questions answered in detail. I feel very confident about the calculations and the taxes reported. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tax results great tax company used them for five years now January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Itemization I've ever done! So easy to use, just input and you're done!!!! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way too easy! Love turbotax...it sure makes my life easier.. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy I have used it for many years with out a probl February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service I really like the speed to get my return done. February 4, 2015
<<prev 95 96 97 98 99 ... 123 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.