TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 82 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Refund I would recommend this to all my family members and encourage friends also. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upped My Refund TT helped my up my refund by asking questions i didnt know i could deduct!! February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the time I've used this more than one year in a row, just keeps getting easier. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by its all good It is thorough and makes me feel better knowing it is correct and accurate February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grrrreaat! Easy, great...nuff said! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY will always use Turbo. this is my 6th or 7th year. no plans to change. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful! I've used TurboTax over the years. I have been very pleased as a customer. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got the answers I needed I had to file a tricky form for a stock sale, and was confused on some of the ways to input it. I clicked on the "learn more" links, and got all of my information inputted. This saved me so much money by doing this myself and not having to have some random overpaid accountant messing up my return. I used the premier edition, it was worth it! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gimme back my money! I like the e-file aspect of this software. Makes doing returns easier. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent program, excellent results I continue to be very happy with TurboTax. I've used the product for multiple years, and it just keeps getting better. The tutorials are useful if you ever encounter a complicated tax situation; I'm becoming a particular fan of the "Learn More" options associated with many line items. Those have become the only 'pop ups' I actually like when using the 'net. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great We have been using Turbo Tax for several years we are very happy with them February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but detailed I like that Turbo Tax is so easy to use and I can do my taxes when it's convenient for me. I can work on them some, leave the site and return later and not start all over. I think the cost is very fair. I like that my information from the prior year is carried over...basically, I wouldn't use any other avenue to do my taxes. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax = Amazing as usual I have used TT for the last few years. I always tell my friends to use it. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refund Complete Easy process with help available on anything throughout the entire thing!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and excellent Only took about 2 hours to prepare our return, thanks for a great product. January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mortgage points and HSA payments Excellent tax support on how to complete the mortgage interest deductions. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my refund I have used turbo tax for several years now. i have never had any issuses. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally fot around to it easy to use, not to stressful and confident in outcome February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tax filing system this my third year and every year it has become easier!! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and thorough TurboTax is easy and thorough and I can trust them to help me get the most money back every year. They help me consider variables that I wouldn't normally even think about and the result is more money in my hands. Any money spent on the program is money well-spent because I always get back more than I could ever expect to get. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get better every year Easy step by step process and very efficient online answers to questions. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected benefits Excellent method to promptly and correctly get the most return available. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Program I have used the product for over 5 years and would not use anything else. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie Have been using TurboTax since it's inception...wouldn't use any other!!! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Returns for 8 Years Running This is a great product at a great price...I will never go anywhere else. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your program This is my second year to use the service and I'm a customer from now on. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I have been using Turbo Tax for the past 10 years and Turbo Tax Rocks!!!! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refunds made EASY!!!!!! TurboTax takes the fear out of doing your taxes. Easy, fast and accurate. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Process I have been using Turbo Tax for at least 10 years. Love the easy process. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used Turbo tax for about 10 years now and love it! Highly recommend! February 5, 2015
<<prev 80 81 82 83 84 ... 120 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.