TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 82 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful really very helpful to get my taxes done, site covered everything i could think of & then things i had not realized would apply to my situation. have used TT for about 8 years & have never been disappointed with the outcome. thanks for all your help. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Income Taxes Made Simple The quicken turbotax software is very much improved since I first used it in the early 2000's. Now much of the income info can be downloaded from the Employer, the bank, the mutual fund, and the brokerage house. I tip my hat to the makers of TurboTax. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Simple This is my 6th year filing with Turbo Tax and they continue to amaze me. The questions are quick and easy to understand.If you aren't sure about something, there are quick and easy references. I will continue to be a happy customer by using Turbo Tax. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Relieved I have used Turbo Tax for several years and have been very satisfied with how simple and detailed the the process is to complete the filing of taxes. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy! I have used Turbo Tax for several years and it just keeps getting better and better. I can do my taxes myself and rest assured that I have done them right, and with the maximum refund. Each year I know that I will get the taxes done without a problem. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Years of Service I use Turbo Tax every year and love the experience. I can see at a glance the comparison with last year to determine if I'm running true. Turbo Tax provides detailed information for every step and points you to ways to solve informtion issues quickly. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to my Septic, my refund does not Stink I have been a happy turbo tax and its deductible user for over 10 years. This year, Turbo Tax reminded me that we spent a lot of hard earned cash on a septic tank (the only thing I hate paying for more taxes) and as a result we got another $1500 back. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Pie Turbo Tax has been my way of filing our taxes for many years now and I have no plans on stopping. It is very straight forward and easy to understand. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast refund I've used this program for years and have been extremely satisified with doing my taxes. Super easy and I've always gotten my refunds within 10 days! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff! what a great service at a great price! One suggestion: The running-total of taxes owed (or refund) is great. I'd add a few more numbers to that little summary: total income, total deductions, taxes withheld, along with taxes owed (or pending refund). April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy! I accessed on my phone and computer to file my taxes. I have tried other filing services and have found Turbo Tax is the easiest. Highly recommended. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by saved my sanity I am equally confounded by on line operations and tax filing requirements. Turbo tax got me through both with a minimum of anxiety producing moments. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used Turbo Tax for Years Love Turbo Tax have used it for years. My son filed for the first time and I introduced him to Turbo Tax, So he could understand more how taxes work. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is Terrific! This is the first time I have filed my own taxes in a long time but recently moved and didn't know a tax professional so thought I would try it. Sure enough, this program takes you through the various sections needed to complete your return with ease. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Ever Filing! This year was the shortest time ever. Maybe I am just getting familiar, but it seems like the product is even more intuitive and efficient than ever. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Turbo Tax Easy, fast! I was done in 2 hours. Help boxes are great and everything is explained. Even if you don't have a financial brain, it's VERY easy to use! March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interview for Form 8938 was difficult to use It's my first time to submit a form 8938. It was very confusing. The UI seemed to loop between Foreign Financial Accounts and Other Financial Assets. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the fact that I can prefill items in even though I don't have the exact figures and then go back in and put the exact figures later and then still be able to go through it and review it based on the final information I put in love you turbotax! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ten years of filing with Turbo tax I've been doing my taxes with TurboTax for over 10 years. It's so easy and I like the fact that I can see my previous returns so easily. Wish it were cheaper - may change to another service if it gets any more expensive as I paid about $100 this year. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use that even I can do it! As long as my information remains confidential and there are no security breaches (e.g., my SSN is provided to criminals), I will continue to be a happy customer. Now that my 2014 taxes have been submitted, I can prepare to hike the Appalachian Trail. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Support After waiting for over an hour (not horrible considering the date) the second rep was MORE than helpful, assisted me in adding updated JAVA to allow her access. Problem was identified and a solution provided and I am now awaiting my return. Thank you. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Painless refund! Been using this product for over 10 years. Very helpful to any user. The support is unsurpassed and second to none. Would recommend to any tax payer! January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good system Third year that I've used Turbo-Tax. Raises my comfort level in what I'm doing with my return each year. And it speeds up the refund process a bunch. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Rocks Using TurboTax was extremely easy. Filing my taxes took about 45 minutes. It was totally painless. The site has been greatly improved from last year. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurate, speedy & Phat Refunds! Wicked fast and easy to follow instructions. It gets easier every year you use it and all the quick links allow you to learn a lot about the tax law. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gold standard Overall a very pleasant process with excellent guided question and answer format. Positive reinforcement throughout the process is a nice touch also. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo easy! I have used turbotax for years since I added a single zero to a return and then had to file an amended return and all the other hassle that entailed. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Filed! I've used Turbo Tax for a few years now and it is a painless way of getting your biggest return possible. Help is always a click away. Fast and easy! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but several 404's Love the tool. Just FYI, I got several 404 Bad Request error messages. Luckily, they were on screens where I was just hitting Continue anyway, but... March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only product I would give 100 stars I love Turbo Tax! I have used it for years and will continue to do so, forever! I even got my dad to start using it. They cover everything and then e-File it for you. Plus they give you the audit protection which I love and have to have, just in case! April 2, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T15:49:15.785-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-82, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 80 81 82 83 84 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.