TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 80 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I was really concerned with life changes this year that I would have to go and pay the outrageous fees to have my taxes filed. A friend recommended Turbo Tax and I decided to try... It covered everything I needed and got my the best return possible. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a FLASH I like it because if you use it year to year you don't need to enter data over and over again it imports it and asks you to verify. This makes it fast. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall an easy to use program with options to upload W-2 and Bank info directly into your tax return. I've been using TurboTax for more than 10 years. April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by a step backward I've been using Turbo Tax for years. This year was tough. For the like of me, I couldn't access the previous year's return, so I didn't have the advantage of being sensitized to tax issues I'd faced in previous years. It was starting all over again. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbotax! Not sure how to go about doing my state taxes since I complete at this time (right after fed tax completed). I'll come back and find out in a few days. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to File It was extremely easy to file online. No issues whatsover. I especially liked the way you could copy and paste the months on the health care tax forms. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every year! I have used Turbo Tax for many years now. Love that I can do it on-line. Used to buy the software at the store. Love that it saves data from last year! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Rocks I enjoy taking my time to complete and enter my tax info. Can always go back and work on issues when needed. Glad I have this way of doing my taxes!!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I have been telling friends and family for years, this is the new way to go with income tax. Easy Friendly and Helpful. And if you ever need a copy of your prior years returns here they are no extra cost no hassle no nothing, these guys are awesome. April 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made it easy This site offers a very thorough way to file income taxes. it helps to have previous years on file to compare information. Turbo Tax makes filing easy. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simplicity w/Confidence! I found TurboTax easy to follow and the software asked detailed questions when necessary. It gave me a feeling of confidence when preparing the return. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast paced! This is the best version of Turbo Tax I've yet seen. Easy to maneuver and very intuitive. No assistance needed. Review process is simple and very fast. February 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple Process If you are a do-it-yourself type person this is an easy, step by step process. Instructions are clear and easy to follow and they review your progress! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All bases covered I used to pay several hundred dollars to my tax preparing accountant, who would waste a lot of my time asking for tons of details from me which now I can just import into turbo tax with a click of a button. I am saving time and money with turbo tax. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xcellent Tool Very easy to use and virtually impossible to make a mistake. It's extremely affordable, and I appreciate the guarantee option at the end. Great Tool!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This was a great experience. Turbotax handled all the calculations from investment accounts in a matter of minutes with total guidance and instruction! March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank You! I used to struggle doing my taxes with paper and pencil, correcting and guessing until I figured I had it right. TurboTax takes the worry out of taxes. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice refund I had money that came from my mom due to her death last year and turbo tax was very easy to walk through those areas that I have not ever had to go to. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love that turbo tax saves all of my information from the year before so i don't have to re enter everything. And everything is very self explanatory. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Deductions Process TurboTax is easy to use and would highly recommend it. You have to gather your taxes for a tax preparer anyway so why not just enter them yourself into this easy program. It steps you through each section with very easy, understandable instructions. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund! I have used this service several times and it's easy to navigate and provides helpful tips on how to save money and decrease errors in your tax return. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart Check New feature this year that really DOUBLE checks everything you have entered and makes sure youd don't miss a single opportunity for the maximum refund. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets to the point & helps when needed I was able to go back to what I have done to add or subtract info. Roth IRA, IRA, retirement was not clear on what to do. Other than that It was Great! March 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Owe me a refund Paid $64.99 to trash what turbo tax gave me and used free forms from the IRS to accurate complete the return. Should have used this in the first place. March 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Make sure you select the "correct" version before you start. You can up grade with no problem. But you have to start all over if you want to downgrade. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and easy to navigate through tax program. Wanted to input my healthcare provider number, but program was not specific enought o ask what "identifier number" ( subscriber # or CHIP #) required. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced State Return The state tax filing price is too much, the federal is average. I have been using it for several years and I am not sure if I will do it again or not. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2015 Return - Very Easy Excellent and easy to follow instructions. Assistance with my questions was very good. Great automation for importing the tax forms and importing the W2 - as a result, I had very little manual entry of data. Overall, an extremely positive experience. February 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Turbo tax is the highest priced tax prep software. For the money, we should get phone support (like TaxAct). Schedule D forms should be included in the Deluxe version - this is a very common form, we should not be forced to upgrade to Premier for it! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Not only is TurboTax easy for the amateur to use but also it gives the taxpayer great confidence that entries made have been checked and are accurate. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:09:52.193-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-80, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 78 79 80 81 82 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.