TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 72 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast and easy! I love using Turbo Tax every year. They hold my information from year to year and it is available online wherever I am and whenever I need it. They helped me through moving, new jobs, buying and selling a house - everything I needed. It was fast and easy and I feel confident I got the best refund I'm due. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service Ever This is a fast and easy program to use. The instructions are complete and very understandable. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I was impressed with the smoothness of entering information and the checking done by TurboTax. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless and continuously improving! Each year, the only pain is entering my information, but even some of that has been automated! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Taxes with Turbo is a piece of cake Fantastic piece of software. Easy to use. No need to know any tax codes. Filed my taxes - federal & state in less than 2 hours and that includes browsing lot of info supplied by Turbo. Little bit pricey but worth it. You get for what you pay. There is no question Turbo earned every penny for its software. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than last year! Every year TT gets faster, better and gets me more money than the last. Keep up the good work. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Tax Return Experience An easy experience. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use This is the second year I use TurboTax and I will keep on using it for my future tax filings. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service I like using TurboTax. I do not have complicated filing and this program works for me. February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easy to use, but disappointed that the filing for state was suppose to be free and it wasn't. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by efficient and thorough Very efficient and easy to accomplish once you have done your homework and assembled records. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finished my taxes finally!! was a little confused with the 1099-misc form for the oil and gas royalties that I entered, February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have been using Turbo Tax for the last few years. They are great!! No regrets! I used to do them on my own, and when I first tried them they caught everything I did on my own. So I decided why go through the headache of doing them on my own, when it's so much easier through Turbo Tax with less liability. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Prep program Awesome Used premier edition due to complex return this year. We are extremely satisfied ! Thank you! February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Price is going up...again The first two years i used this because it was free. Then I got a mutual fund and now have to buy the $60 version, this year it cost $120+ Of course I had no clue it would cost this much until I had finished filling out all of my taxes that it would cost this much. Ill look for something cheaper next year. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 Years - Always Painless The program walks you through your tax information in a logical and organized manner. The format is similar enough from year to year that it gets easier every time you file. I like the automatic save feature. Once, my computer powered off without warning and all of my data was intact when I signed back on. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy! this program is so easy to use. I like that it checks for accuracy and the chance of an audit January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's easy The software is easy to use and has improved over the years. Anyone can file there own return February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use This program is so easy to use. It is hard to miss any deductions. I love using this program. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finished Overall, I like it. BUT if they jack up the price next year I will use a cheaper product! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by an excellent to do my taxes This is my second year to file with TurboTaax and I am well pleased with the product. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel good way to do taxes! TurboTax is a great choice for anyone interested in taking a more involved approach to taxes. I like learning how things work and change with a safe and secure guide. The process is fast and easy. I really like the questions and answers along with the tips along the way. I recommend TurboTax to everyone and I will continue to use it for my family. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Refund Have a software where customers can upload their forms to be stored for future reference. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy Love how it walks me through every part of taxes and keeps old taxes where I can get to them February 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hidden Fees Everywhere! I've used turbotax online for three years now, and the first two years turbotax was great--Reasonable, straightforward fees, for a great service. This year (for 2014 taxes), not so much! Hidden fees everywhere. I ended up paying more than double for the same service as previous years--this to my absolute shock and dismay. With the new price points, I will be using another tax preparer provider. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy guide lines to follow first time doing taxes by myself after my husband passed--very helpful and easy to undertand February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and easy Overall Turbo tax is a great service, its easy to use, accurate quick and helpful. With a few more options i think it would be stellar! Id like to see Stock sales information automatically filled in for me instead of manually entering cost basis/ date acquired for each lot i sell... overall great job though. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! I've used TurboTax for many years. Product just keeps getting better and more user friendly. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They walk you right thru everything! It is so easy! I tell everyone I know to use Turbo Tax. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file I have used Turbo Tax for over 14 years now and have been happy with the results every year. February 11, 2015
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 120 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.