TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 72 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by So many places and hidden deals I was going to pay $90 online then I found my Credit Card gives me an extra discount and I just save $20 bucks. Just make it the same price for everyone its taxes! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund! I've used TurboTax for 5 years now and will continue to use it. It's very user-friendly and answers all my questions. It even reminds me of tax breaks I qualify for that I otherwise wouldn't have known about resulting in a bigger refund. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Comes Through Again Easy to use. We love the degree of automation...cuts down on transcription errors. Also very educational. Lastly, I can confidently do my taxes as the last minute! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie I love how easy Turbo Tax makes filing my taxes! It remembers all my information from year to year which prevents me from having to re-enter it. And it walks me through new situations that arise from year to year in a really logical way. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Thanks so much for all your help, I don't know how I would get through this without your patient approach and your trying to help me to search more for deductions. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TAX PREPARERS IN THE UNITED STATES I USED TURBOTAX FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 2013 AFTER MY PREVIOUS CPA TOLD ME I OWED OVER $16,000.00 TO THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT. SHE WAS SOOOOOOOO WRONG!!! WITH TURBOTAX I ENDED UP OWING THE FEDS $707.00. THANK YOU TURBOTAX! LOREDANA G. RIBA March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software for educated persons! Overall, this is a great Tax software. I have been using this for more than 10 years to file my tax forms. You can work on individual items as you like at your own pace. Final Review also is very good and catches issues with tax returns. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Support The last support person saved your product. Encountered normal tax (application) issues, but really had trouble getting in to continue my returns and had popup problems and spend many hours on the phone getting system problems corrected. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much help I have found Turbo Tax to be a wonderful resource in walking me though my federal and state taxes for many years now. It is so helpful in making sure I leave nothing out. Without Turbo Tax my income tax prep would be extremely stressful. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really took the stress out this was my first time doing my own taxes and I felt as if it wa much easier than expected. The help along the way made sure that I was confident to put the right information. also I really like how it was much easier to pay. very handy April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 As mentioned before, it was easy to follow and everything had multiple explanations which made it easy to know if an income or deduction item applied to me. Thanks April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by online resource and staff over the phone helpful This year my taxes were a little more complicated as I moved states, switched jobs, sold a house, and started taking grad courses (along with paying loans). TurboTax walked me through every step, and the staff was helpful over the phone. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by state tax / credit transaction fee credit card fee to high; miss state tax deduction; last year miss review on daughters with holding; she will never use tubotax again; just fyi; t'm still reviewing April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple with my rental property! This is my first year with a rental property and Turbo Tax made it very easy and low stress to file my return this year. I had been dreading it but it was so easy! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Convenient and easy to use! Uses a questioning process to tailor the program to your needs and maximize the return. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall satisfaction I use T-Tax for few years now. I like the transfer of old data into new year. The interface is a little too "user friendly" but that'sOK. I would appreciate option to skip quicker through questions that do not apply to my case. One major complain I have - just state all the fees to begin with! You start for "free" and end up paying (my case) abt $170. I do not mind, but don't play the "free" game, dear Turbo Tax! January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have been using Turbo Tax for several years now. They are so helpful, In guiding you through if you have a problem. February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I have used TT for about eight years and have always had excellent results. This year the Premier program kept freezing, requiring me to exit the program, re-sign in, and attempt to proceed to the next page. The little blue circle kept spinning and would not go to the next page. Lots of wasted time. I was hoping to be a TT customer for life, however, I will be looking at some alternative tax prep companies next year. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy This is the 4th year I've used Turbo Tax. I'm very satisfied with the system and always feel a "peace of mind" when purchasing the audit protection, just in case! February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient but filing is too e-file oriented The pros and cons tell the whole story except for the following: taxpayer is asked to fill out e-filing info before being able to decide which way the taxpayer wants to file and so the process tends to be more confusing than it should be. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really, Really, Easy This is from a real person, btw. Turbo Tax is the easiest tax prep out there. If you have used it in the past it recognizes that and inputs all your info. I filed my taxes with ease. No problems, no hassles. Saves a lot of time and money. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and quick Good and complete review of all aspects of return, with excellent explanations except explanation of computed determination of non-taxable social security income. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Customer Friendly! I liked the improvements over the 2013 Turbo Tax version. The whole process seemed much easier to follow and less frustrating. I have been very impressed with the high quality of the Turbo Tax Program. I plan to use it in the future also. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great way to file taxes I like the way TurboTax works, and that it can be done on your own time, from the comfort of your home. It was a little difficult for me to return to items and edit them; however, I'd give it a 4.5 out of 5 - and I will be using it again! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made life easy I love it! Way less than going to one of those companies that take all your money and time and get you your money in two days. Plus I did it in PJs with coffee :) January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, SO easy! I am a total tax phobic, but this was an absolute breeze. Every time I was confused, it provided easy explanations. The friendly tone of the "guide" dramatically reduced my stress level. The ability to import my dividend info was AMAZING. February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by International based filing still needs help I had signficant issues with payment on credit card- which ultimately locked me out of the application- resulted 2-5 hours of time with various TT employees in call center- some were better than others- some did not have helpful attitude. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did all the thinking for me. Excellent way of filing for a very low cost. Had bad experience with other in person tax filing with accountants. Since 3 years now I have switched to TURBOTAX and didn't have the headache of making amendments after filing. Great Service. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy and Almost Painless (I owed money) Filing with Turbo Tax is easy and fast (you can actually wait until last minute to file....if you owe money like I did). The easy to follow steps are fast and having Turbo tax auto-complete most of the information makes it a snap to file! April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy This program makes it easy to file taxes. The only hard part is trying to ensure I am providing the right information for investments. Everything is step by step. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:24:23.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-72, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16398, tr_16398
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 70 71 72 73 74 ... 363 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.