TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 70 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy as can be no problems at all. if you can read plain language you can follow along without any problems. have been doing this for years now and it just gets easier. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes made easy Can't beat what TurboTax offers for the price. In the past I spent countless hours making sure I found every savings possible, and I tried TurboTax and found that it came up with the same result in just a day sitting down in front of the computer. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Loved the process. we've been using this program for the past several years and will never change! Extremely simple and when we started renting out our house, TurboTax made it extremely easy to deduct everything that was possible. Thank you much!! February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good, but didn't appreciate entering all my stock gains and then having the program tell me I had to pay more to use the info I had just entered. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I have been using Turbo Tax for several years now. I have always been satisfied with the accuracy and details of the program. I recommend it to everyone. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Was hard to locate where to deduct expenses for my rental property, thought it would be done in the deduction section, not in the income & wages section. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute change It would be nice to review ALL pages before it goes to the print mode. I only found a duplicate capital gain entry after printing out the forms the first time. Then I had to go in an edit the return. It was better at that function a few years ago. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy peasy Made all my donations easy to track and there were a lot of them this year after cleaning out the garage of "kids"stuff and just cleaning out the closets February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1099-B entries The adjustment code error problem for 1099-B entries was an extremely frustrating issue that Turbo Tax should have fixed. Otherwise the product is great. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by a step backward I've been using Turbo Tax for years. This year was tough. For the like of me, I couldn't access the previous year's return, so I didn't have the advantage of being sensitized to tax issues I'd faced in previous years. It was starting all over again. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent software I can always trust Turbo Tax to get the job done in a timely and efficient way. It always gets my last penny in returns and helps me when I'm stumped on a problem. Long time user and recommend it for beginners and well as those with complex returns. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy sixth year of using turbo tax and will continue to due so in the future. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proven service once again Saved me money, time, and a ton of stress. Thanks! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Refund I have used Turbo Tax for over 8 years to file my return and it is always reliable and fast. I would highly recommend this software to anyone. March 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok But I have filed my taxes with Turbotax for years but I honestly looked at other software when I got to the filing part and found out that federal return was 58 and state was 39. I was under the impression that I had chosen a cheaper option. I even went as far as to start filling out a return with Taxslayer and TaxAct. They cost a lot less. They weren't as simple to use as TurboTax so I filed reluctantly. I don't like getting surprised by a price after I have done a lot of work. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things changed I was not pleased with the increased cost. It cost me $119 and I didn't elect to pay with my refund ($34.99 extra if I had the charge deducted from it). March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Getting Better With Age It is just easier and easier each year to find what I need. In addition it seems like all the "noise" has decreased leaving only the things that I need. Perhaps I think my familiarity with TurboTax has increased, but it's probably a little of both. March 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem found I went to file a NYS return and wanted to claim a credit for Long Term Health Insurance, but the form that comes up starts at section B, which does not allow me to file it as an individual. Will file it as is, and do an amended later for my credit. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZ Easy and quick to do 2014 1040. No looking up federal tax code and publications. Asked the questions to minimize frustrating compilation of information. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked turbo tax because it make it easy and it lets you leave and save where you left off so you don't have to start over..also if there is something you don't understand it gives you an explanation which I find very helpful...thank you Turbo Tax March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product TurboTax was quick and easy to use! I loved the user interface, which provided clear step by step instructions. It was great that all my information was saved from previous years and my current data was pulled from my bank, brokerage, and employer. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting it done right! I have been using TurboTax for at least 8 years, and it is efficient and accurate. The convenience and security are well worth the cost of the software. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with TT The appearance of the text/of the pages in TurboTax were viewer-friendly. Is there no longer the option to talk with a live person regarding a question? March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is Awesome. I've been using Turbo Tax for years and it seriously just keeps getting better every year. The user interface this year is easier than ever and this year was more complicated than past years. Always a reliable service and would recommend to anyone. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxed Out My Refund Turbo Tax made it extremely easy to file my 2014 taxes in a efficient manner. The UI is very user friendly and easy to navigate. The constant guidance provided by the web application helps you to file your taxes with confidence. Thank you Turbo Tax February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well organized and straightforward Turbo tax seems to get better each year. It's simple to use, but is powerful enough for complex tax situations as well. It helped me remember to add the mortgage insurance figure that I hadn't entered - that's a $1500 deduction I would have missed. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by eeeeeeasy money! This is by far the easiest tax filing of my short life. I can't believe filing taxes is this easy! I've always paid big bucks to get my taxes filed and my refund was never this good. Intuit Turbo tax has locked me down for years to come! Thank you. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick I got everything done in less than an hour. Very straightforward and simple checking for credits as well as verifying things you don't need to fill out. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest way to do taxes Outstanding , quick and efficient way to do federal and state taxes. Always gets all the information and checks for the all the money saving tax breaks. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once I get it figure out and lost a days work on the taxes it was fine, but a hassel getting going, not near as easy as the past seven years of tubo tax February 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:33:34.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-70, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_10671, tr_10671
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 68 69 70 71 72 ... 232 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.