TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 70 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I've been using Turbo Tax for years and will continue using them. The program is easy to use, they offer great explanations, and the packages are reasonably priced. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO very easy I have been doing TurboTax for eight years. I have the security knowing that my taxes are done right, and it is done quickly and easily every year. I love TurboTax! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to get it right The step by step approach makes the tedious job of filling in the forms painless. The guides help the filer to get the forms they need. As a return customer the ease of not having to retrieve previous year returns is appreciated. Thanks February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way easier then I had expected I have rental property and I was thinking I should just pay a CPA to do my taxes, but a co-worker said that I should give it a shot and wow, Im sure glad I did. Its very easy to do and Ill NEVER pay a CPA to do my taxes again.. Charlie January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple state returns + federal I had to file for 2 states as well as federal. I had a house sale as well. Turbo Tax easily handled all the items. Not all financial institutions allow for transfer of their data. JP Morgan Chase isn't easy to work with on that regards. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! There were only a few times when going through my taxes that I wanted a little more information and it wasn't provided, most of the time, it was!! Great experience! February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax is the BEST! I have used Turbo Tax now for years! I would never use anything else and I no longer have to pay someone else to do my returns. I am completely confident that nothing is ever missed and I get all the deductions and credits I am allowed. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Thorough I've been using Turbo tax for years and it is by far hands down the best tax preparation and filing system out there. It is always updated yearly to reflect the latest IRS codes and deductions and allows me to be comfortable with filing February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Easy Easy I was really worried this would be way too hard for me but it was really easy! I chose the walk through method and had no problem. Thanks for an excellent product! Ive had H &R Block do my taxes my whole life and this was half the cost. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tax Tool If really is a great way to simplify tax preparation once you have collected all the information. Useful to download tax information where possible. Alot of helpful hints and it walks you through any particular step. I highly recommend. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes the difficult...easy!!! This is my second year of doing the dreaded tax deed on my own after years of having a wonderful accountant....and again...thumbs up!!! I am yet again impressed and empowered at the ease of use and educational aspect this program has... February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Turbo Tax makes it so easy and fast. The layout is great and I love how you get walked through all of the processes. I feel confident my taxes are accurate. Thanks! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't fear the Tax Man, anymore. I like using TurboTax online. I know the Tax tables will be updated, the changes congress enacted last year will be accounted for, and if I need more information on a topic I can click on the little box in the corner and ask a question. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and easy to use! I was new to TurboTax this year, but it led me step by step with questions. Easy to understand. Allow yourself plenty of time if it's your first time filing and itemizing. I also used last years return as a guide. Highly recommend! Saved me money, and I got back around the same amount as last year, but a little more. Also had 2 college students in the family, so a little more detail in preparing my taxes. :) February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy I tried other sites and couldn't get pass some of the things I needed to put on my taxes. When I went to turbo tax there site was so easy. If I had a question there popups had the answer on where to find it. I suggest follow the questions on the site and when you are almost finished you can revisit and ask where to put the stuff you weren't sure of. I personally found it to be so easy and I think you will to. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely Done Easy to use, Great guides to maximize deductions. Even when my return was initially rejected TurboTax made it easy to navigate means to successfully re efile. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Left it to the last hour but got it done A colleague recommended it...glad I took his advice...although there is a fee for the software...it is really worth it considering the time it saves and the mistakes it helps you avoid...lots of online help to learn terms and tax options April 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by state tax / credit transaction fee credit card fee to high; miss state tax deduction; last year miss review on daughters with holding; she will never use tubotax again; just fyi; t'm still reviewing April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best way to file your taxes. I can't think of a simpler, better and more affordable way to file my taxes. I love the fact that it imports your information and saves you a lot of time. You can start as soon as you have some information and complete it as you gather the rest of your information. It saves your info along the way, so no worries if your computer crashes or locks. The audit check is also great tool. This tool is simply awesome!! February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Capital Gains, a Pain TurboTax "Premier" (for which I had to pay extra because my husband sold stock given to him by his grandma) was a complete joke. It didn't understand which cells could be left blank when you had an uncovered security; therefore, it kept giving me an error message to the point where I had to print the returns and mail them myself... been using Turbotax for four years now - - going to try something new next year. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax sure makes the tax prep a snap! I've been using Turbo Tax for the past few years and each year they make nice improvements and seem to take the stress out of doing this annual "chore". Great job! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy I don't know why I didn't file earlier Online is the only way for me to go! They keep my kind of hours - late night. If I forgot something I can go get it & TurboTax picks it right up where we left off. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by online resource and staff over the phone helpful This year my taxes were a little more complicated as I moved states, switched jobs, sold a house, and started taking grad courses (along with paying loans). TurboTax walked me through every step, and the staff was helpful over the phone. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as 123 As mentioned before, it was easy to follow and everything had multiple explanations which made it easy to know if an income or deduction item applied to me. Thanks April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Really, easy to use. The only hard part was when I checked the advice I sometimes checked the No box on the question of whether it was helpful when it was helpful. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as advertised Very easy to use. Only problem was adding Misc income from a temporary job. I asked a question and received several answers that helped with exactly what I needed. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software I've been using Turbo Tax for years. It's really convenient if you need to pace yourself and not have to do everything at once (you can if you want to - I'd rather take my time# You can work on different sections at a time #income, deductions, etc.) and Turbo Tax will check at the end and make sure you entered everything correctly. It keeps improving each year. I don't think I'll ever do my taxes any other way. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than ever Streamlined, easy to understand to the point, no extraneous verbiage. Answers your questions without making you read endless text. The extra explanations are there if you request them, but you don't even see them unless you request them. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a breeze! This year Turbo Tax makes my life much easier. Previous year issues are no longer present. As a first time property owner, I have no additional hassles to complete the tax return. W2 information imports are easier. Much better this year. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple with my rental property! This is my first year with a rental property and Turbo Tax made it very easy and low stress to file my return this year. I had been dreading it but it was so easy! April 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:59:27.669-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-70, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16298, tr_16298
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 68 69 70 71 72 ... 361 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.