TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 62 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buggy program Look it up at google as "Form 1098-Link to Home Mortgage Wks should be linked to applicable home mortgage interest". Ridiculous bug and it is still not fixed yet. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had education deductions for first time and it guided me through it easily. Also sales of stocks and was not that complicated. Would recommend TurboTax to anyone, April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple as Simon Turbo Tax has done it again, keeping the process of doing your own taxes simple. I would recommend this to anyone who can read the easy step by step instructions. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just took out a reverse mortgage, would like to have that addressed in detail. I don't think I was able to use any charges because they were rolled into the loan. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very simple and dependable I've used TurboTax for many years and it just seems to get better and easier to use. I really like the ability to keep my info online so I can always retrieve it. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes Made Easy This program makes it easy to file taxes. The only hard part is trying to ensure I am providing the right information for investments. Everything is step by step. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy and Almost Painless (I owed money) Filing with Turbo Tax is easy and fast (you can actually wait until last minute to file....if you owe money like I did). The easy to follow steps are fast and having Turbo tax auto-complete most of the information makes it a snap to file! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, SO easy! I am a total tax phobic, but this was an absolute breeze. Every time I was confused, it provided easy explanations. The friendly tone of the "guide" dramatically reduced my stress level. The ability to import my dividend info was AMAZING. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good site except for finding Sale of 2nd Home area I did finally find it - not where turbo tax help said it would be - and I now see it is showing on my tax return as sale of main home which is not correct - but since it was a loss and not taxable, I hope IRS does not penalize me for this February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and quick Good and complete review of all aspects of return, with excellent explanations except explanation of computed determination of non-taxable social security income. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really, Really, Easy This is from a real person, btw. Turbo Tax is the easiest tax prep out there. If you have used it in the past it recognizes that and inputs all your info. I filed my taxes with ease. No problems, no hassles. Saves a lot of time and money. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refund acomplished Return rejected the first time send, due I was claiming a dependent in college all ready filled income tax. Turbo tax did not asked that question at the moment of claiming this dependent. However Turbo tax review, fixed at not cost at all. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your program is quick and simple. Even a non-computer person can use this program. It remembers to ask you every possible question to get you the largest refund. January 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by State Filing is Poorly Organized Each year I am asked to furnish data for a business that no longer exists. I am not given the option to say so in TT. The result is that I have to file by paper. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't believe it! I'm getting some money back This is my first year to use Turbo tax. I was very nervous throughout the whole process but Turbo Tax made it easy and friendly. I hit send and hope for the best February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made My Day I have never used a service to complete my tax return; this was amazingly simple and helpful. I feel like a fool for doing my taxes on paper for the last 25 yrs. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Always Have been using Turbo Tax for over 20 years, for ourselves as well as some family members. It is always easy, no matter the changing situations. Highly recommend February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still Using TurboTax After All These Years I'm 85 years old and had never done a tax form until I got TurboTax almost twenty years ago. It just gets better every year: more informative, clearer instructions, more useful help. I feel comfortable and secure when I send off my return. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding. Outstanding. I've been using Turbotax for years with no problems. This time I need expert help and Lynn made my issue very easy to fix. This service is the best. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & Quick Great way to take care of the tax business. Thorough, easy, quick checks, looks for extra ways to save. Used it since 2010 and will continue each year. Thank you March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to file taxes Turbo Tax is an excellent and inexpensive way to file your taxes. Easy to pick back up where you left off when additional information arrives. Highly Recommended March 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by what the hec What the hec is up with the Amazon Marketing on Turbo Tax. This country already Over spends. Can't we just get a refund with zero fee for Auto deposit. Come ON!! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relief! I tried another "free" online tax prep site, but it was so difficult to use and ended up NOT being free after all. I won't leave TurboTax again. I'm no landlord or CPA expert, but TurboTax makes reporting our rental home a breeze. Love it! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and EASY! The process is so easy! Just fill out the info step by step and BAM! YOU'RE DONE! I used Turbo Tax last for the first time and naturally decided to give it a go again this year. It is just way too easy and seriously inexpensive! I LOVE TT! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Verified I have been using Turbo Tax for several years. Every year the improvements have been exactly what is needed. The verification process keeps everything on track and speeds the time needed to complete. Even the state refund is so simple now. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finallly Refunded I have used Turbo Tax for at least a decade now. Though most end results were not refundable, I was always provided the most deductions possible! Thank you for the continued guidance in getting the most of my return! Always a returnee!!! March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy to use and like the fact that it will pull my financial information for me from my institution. I was surprised to see the price doubled this year and may not have used Turbo Tax had I known that prior to entering all my information. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yearly use of Turbo Tax I have used Turbo tax for the last 10 years and find it the easiest way to file taxes. it keeps all my information from previous years. It auto fils last years info and if I have to go back I can go into previous years filed. Great product February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by help on interest expense I had 33,000 investment expense carryover to 2014 while I had I had $15383 for 2014. What would my tax be if I did not use the investment expense?. what would it be if I used more or less investment expense? I would like to know the answer March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really resourceful tool Usually use H&R Block, but they charge too much and the refunds have not been accurate for us lately. This site was easy to use. I recommend it to anybody who needs to do their taxes. If our refund arrives as expected, we'll be ecstatic! February 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:50:08.407-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-62, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.