TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 59 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and comforting In my opinion we have a complicated tax return. We own rental properties, have children, deduct business miles, and etc. Turbo tax made the process easy and had the answers to common questions easily accessible. Loved the audit assistance, and the option to pay taken from our return. Only con was the cost. Doing our own taxes for $140 seems kind of steep, but the peace of mind is worth it. It doesn't feel like as much of a gamble doing them ourselves this year. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest Ever Turbo Tax seems to get easier every year. I was worried about the new Health Care frustration but went very smoothly. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax seems to be easier to use each year. TurboTax makes it so much easier to do your taxes, It has all my information from the previous year and asks every question that could possibly be needed for our tax return. It is so convenient not having to get last years tax returns out & check for things needed. I highly recommend TurboTax! February 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by TurboTax Premiere 2014 I have used TurboTax in 5 of the last 6 years. Each year I thought it was a good enough experience to use it again. My biggest complaint using the online system this year was the price was never clear until the end. Typically I snail-mail the state return to save the $36 e-file fee in favor of $1 in stamps and an envelope. That wasn't a clear option this year with the online system. It is just kind of annoying. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was harder to go back and forth from income to deductions or to review each item without going the continue phase. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Turbotax! I appreciated you leading through every step and rechecking my work. It gives me peace of mind. Thanks so much! Faune February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great refund Have always paid big bucks for a professional to do our taxes, this was like a cake walk easy and explained very well February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service Great service, I love the way that Turbo Tax walks me through everything and makes suggestions based on my responses. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and easy way to file tax return We used Turbo Tax every year and it's easy and good. The only thing i complain about is its price. But it's worth it. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tax prep software ever By far the best tax prep software I have every used. Clear concise instructions, work at my own pace. All work saved. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MAGI not calculated,for partial ROTH contribution MAGI should be calculated and made available, so that determination of partial ROTH IRA contribution can be automated January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax works Turbo tax is so easy to use and I have been a customer for years. My daughter is a customer too at my reccomendation. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great refund turbo tax is the best walk me through it is the best i feel comfortable and at home with turbo keep up the good work! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too Easy, Too Fast! I've used Turbo Tax for the past 8 years and it is awesome, easy and lightning quick. Great product and fair pricing! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by User for over 8 years Enter numbers and spits out cash. In and out in of program in less than 2 hours. Not too shabby! Very user friendly. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Job and Return! Using for a few years now....excellent way to file and get professional guidance! So easy to do...just follow along! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy. I love turbo tax. I have been using Turbo Tax for many years. I trust them and find filing taxes to be less stressful using Turbo Tax. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ease of use It was a pleasure doing buisness. easy to follow. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by max refund Great product, almost does the work for you. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy stuff We have used Turbo Tax for a few years and have become very comfortable with its use and it is very simple and fast. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth Filing One thing that would be helpful for determining totals of expenses, etc. would be a feature to list the individual values and TurboTax would do the calculation. So, if you have a stack of receipts, just insert the totals. Also, having a general calculator on the HMI would be helpful. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy It is no fail!! I have finished my taxes on Turbo tax for several years and it is easy to do. I recommend it highly. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy Filing taxes was simple. Been using Turbo Tax for about 4 years, can't believe I used to pay someone to do my taxes. February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covers Everything and Saves A Lot of Money! It has gotten better but sometimes it's tedious to go back through rental property details but overall still very good. It saves me a lot of money each year. I like how it saves everything year to year and limits the amount of information I have to enter each time I use the software. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Simple I feel like we got the most back we could for our situation- Everything was simple and easy- no confusing questions. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one I use TurboTax is an excellent tool that makes tax preparation by yourself very easy. I have been using it since 2008 and I have all of my tax returns from previous years saved in one place. They also improve greatly from year-to-year. It is a great tool to confidently prepare one's taxes. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easier than ever!! I have been using Turbo Tax for the last few years and this year was by far the easiest and quickest process by far. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do! I use Turbo Tax every year and it is always easy and fast. The rates are better than taking in to someone else, too! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and wonderful to use. I have been using Turbo tax since 2007 and easch year I am so impressed with all the updates and questions they ask. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES! TurboTax! I've tried others including Taxact and a personal CPA. TurboTax is easier and works better! No more testing for me. February 15, 2015
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 114 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.