TurboTax Premier Online
Customer Ratings - Page 59 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Premier is tax preparation software for people with investments and rental property income. Try for FREE. TurboTax is the easy way to prepare taxes online. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.5 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twice as Nice The only thing that could make this better is to pull in all W2 info from a large contracted payroll company like ADP or 1099 info from retirement firms or SS info. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't fear the Tax Man, anymore. I like using TurboTax online. I know the Tax tables will be updated, the changes congress enacted last year will be accounted for, and if I need more information on a topic I can click on the little box in the corner and ask a question. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Filing Extremely easy to do your taxes. It transfers all data from previous years returns done with TurboTax and guides you along the way for the best possible deductions. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding > 10 Years Out-freaking-standing for over 10 years. I am not easily loyal to many brands or products- but Turbotax is one my favorite web applications. Even at work, we joke that our processes and forms need to be 'more like turobotax'. Great job! January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by user friendly or not? Learned quite late in the game that I needed to check the top left of the top line in order to "quit and save." In the routine of clicking continue I should be asked for a chance to print the return before I am asked to review Turbo Tax. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax has gone above and beyond my expectations of them. This is my first year of actually doing my taxes myself and I feel total comfortable with the results. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie Turbotax is easy to use and even with several W-2's to enter I completed and filed my taxes in less than 2 hours of desk time, including a number of interruptions. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Thanks so much for all your help, I don't know how I would get through this without your patient approach and your trying to help me to search more for deductions. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOST USER FRIENDLY TAX EXPERIENCE EVER! I absolutely loved TurboTax and plan on using it every year. I was guided through everthing and when I had questions the tools provided gave me answers, thanks!!!! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as advertised Very easy to use. Only problem was adding Misc income from a temporary job. I asked a question and received several answers that helped with exactly what I needed. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product I love this program and have used Turbo Tax for years. It asks all the questions you need to answer to get it done correctly. I have never had a problem using it.. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax sure makes the tax prep a snap! I've been using Turbo Tax for the past few years and each year they make nice improvements and seem to take the stress out of doing this annual "chore". Great job! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome it was much easier this year than in previous years, and I seemed to have more tax situations to deal with. I always use turbotax, and will continue in the future. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software for educated persons! Overall, this is a great Tax software. I have been using this for more than 10 years to file my tax forms. You can work on individual items as you like at your own pace. Final Review also is very good and catches issues with tax returns. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Turbo Tax!! We have been using TT for years! Just love it, makes filing so much easier as we have kids, rental properties, medical expenses and donations to report every year. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it & have for years! Been using Turbo Tax for many years......I could not do by myself if not for TT. All I do is answer the questions asked & it's done for me. Also, info / forms easily stored so do not have all that paperwork to store & keep track of...... February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use easy to use program steps you through the process based on how you answer the questions asked. E filing and payment available on tax date even though I filed early March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I use the premium version of the product. Great application!. Very easy to use. The guided process is great. Really helps in highlighting tax items to think about. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Comes Through Again Easy to use. We love the degree of automation...cuts down on transcription errors. Also very educational. Lastly, I can confidently do my taxes as the last minute! April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use This is a very good program to use and easy to understand. We have used for a few years and I have tried other programs to see what they have and always come back. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did Not Even Have To Leave My House! I keep coming back to this product for Tax filing because there is no reason to look elsewhere. I have itemized deductions and when you have the forms that answer the questions, it is a snap! Great Product. I will be back next year also! February 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Support The last support person saved your product. Encountered normal tax (application) issues, but really had trouble getting in to continue my returns and had popup problems and spend many hours on the phone getting system problems corrected. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really took the stress out this was my first time doing my own taxes and I felt as if it wa much easier than expected. The help along the way made sure that I was confident to put the right information. also I really like how it was much easier to pay. very handy April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I should of used Turbo Tax years ago! If you thought Turbo Tax would be too hard to do, nothing could be further from the truth. This is not the park test, but simply questions to answers provided by your W-2 and just your common sense. Loved every step, it was an advanture, February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple with my rental property! This is my first year with a rental property and Turbo Tax made it very easy and low stress to file my return this year. I had been dreading it but it was so easy! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use Really, easy to use. The only hard part was when I checked the advice I sometimes checked the No box on the question of whether it was helpful when it was helpful. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a breeze! This year Turbo Tax makes my life much easier. Previous year issues are no longer present. As a first time property owner, I have no additional hassles to complete the tax return. W2 information imports are easier. Much better this year. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and self explanatory to use By the time you put your information together to have someone else do your taxes, you might as well do your own. Turbo walks you through every step and possibility April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by state tax / credit transaction fee credit card fee to high; miss state tax deduction; last year miss review on daughters with holding; she will never use tubotax again; just fyi; t'm still reviewing April 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:50:07.054-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16459, tr_16459
  • loc_en_US, sid_400_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 364 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.